Childminder Required Kinsale 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Childminder wanted in kinsale on Wednesdays 7am to 4pm. We need a non-smoker who enjoys children and can drive. We have four children from ages 2 to 7 (three will be at school from 9 to 3 during term time).
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Kinsale childminder needed
    We are looking for someone to mind our kids in Kinsale part time. We want someone experienced and fun with references. Please email if interested in finding out more.
    Childminder needed to mind 3 small children from August 2021
    We need a caring, reliable childminder to care for our 3 small children 4 days a week, in our home in Blarney. 08.45-17.00 twice a week and 08.45-14.30 twice a week. 2 oldest boys be in preschool come Sept. Collection from preschool essential. Please contact me for further details. Thanks Karen
    Childminder required belgooly/kinsale area
    Looking for a kind childminder to mind my 2 year old son from August the hours be about 25 hours maybe more and come September woukd need to pick him him from playschool in belgooly area OK to have other kids to
    Childminder wanted Montenotte area
    Hi, We’re looking for a childminder/live out au pair to look after our 2 children, starting from August . Our children will be aged 3 and 5 and we would need them to be minded Mon-Thurs and a half day Friday. One child will be in preschool and one will be in primary school. We are based in the Montenotte area. Looking for someone with experience and with references. Own transport would b ...
    Childminder required
    Kind, reliable childminder required from the end of August 4 days every second week to mind children in their own home in Knockraha area. 3 school going children and 1 preschool. Full drivers license and own transport essential.
    Childminder wanted for Newcestown area
    Childminder wanted to look after three children in the Newcestown (Farnivane) area. Monday to Friday circa 8.30-3.30 in children's own home preferably. Experience and car essential. Please contact Doreen for more details.
    Childminder required Shanagarry
    Hi, I’m looking for a kind reliable childminder in the Shanagarry area to mind 3 children (8, 6 and 22 months), for 3 days per week, ideally tues, weds, thurs but days can be changed to suit childminder. If interested, please contact me for further details. Thanks
    More ads