This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER REQUIRED
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our two young girls in our home in Ballincollig. They are aged 6 months and 2 years. You should have at least 2 years experience in child care. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. You will be required to work part-time, either five mornings per week, or 2.5 days, starting in Decem ...
Childminder Required Blarney/Ballincollig Area
Hello, we are looking for a caring, enthusiastic person for part-time childminding each Wednesday, Thursday and half day on Friday's. Collection/drop off to ECCE pre school and Cloghroe School Driving and experience essential Contact 086 8646528 for details
Mature Childminder Required in Ballincollig 2/3 Days a week
Kind, mature lady required in ours / your home in Ballincollig / Ovens area 2/3 days per week. 2 girls aged 1 & 2. Please contact Phil on 087 9860128.
Childminder required Ballincollig
Looking for an experienced childminder to mind a one year old and a three year old from January 2018. It would be 5 days a week from 9/9.30 until 4, school term only, in Ballincollig area.
Seeking a childminder for Ballincollig
Hello,We are looking for a kind and reliable childminder to mind our 16 month old 2/3 days a week from 8.00am until 3.30pm in Ballincollig. Please PM for further details. Thanks.
Babysitter wanted
Babysitter wanted from 5pm in Ballincollig in children's home only for a few hours next Monday & Tuesday the 23rd/24th of October. Also wanted for occasional babysitting evenings & during school holidays.
Childminder wanted
Looking for a reliable childminder in ballincollig area to collect boy aged five from school in scoil eoin and mind till I finish work
More ads

Childminder required part time in Ballincollig.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Kind & caring person required to take care of our 2 children aged 4 & 6 years, preferably in our own home in Ballincollig. Wednesday and Thursday 12 to 5.30. Own car desirable for school pickups.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
3 Published
0 Active