This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Required Wilton/Togher Area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

I am looking for a part-time childminder with their own car to look after my 2 children (3 yrs, 20 months) from September, ideally in the children's home. The hours are Monday to Wednesday from 08:15 - 17:30. The older child will be in pre-school and must be collected at 12:00 each day. References, first aid qualification and garda vetting all beneficial.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder required Mount Oval Rochestown
I am looking for a childminder to look after 3 children aged 5-9-11 in the Mount Oval area. Our home is within walking distance of Scoil Phadraig Naofa. The youngest child will be need to be collected at 1.10 daily while the older children will make their own way home. Childminding can be either inside or outside the home. Immediate start
Qualified Childminder Abailable in Cork, preview image
Qualified Childminder Abailable
Hi my names Becky and I’m currently finishing up in a crèche as I find one on one with children nicer. I’ve work in creche for a year. I’ve a level 6 distiction in childcare, 1st aid, child protection and heaps of childminding experience. I live in Douglas I don’t smoke or drive. I’m looking for full time childminding. I’ve minded children from 6 months to 15 years old and have plenty of reference ...
Childminder/nanny/au pair required
We are looking for a childminder to mind out two children, a two year old boy and one year old girl in our own home for 25 hours per week. The hours are flexible as we are self-employed so can work around the childminder's needs. Pay is negotiable depending on experience. We will require references. Immediate start.
Childminder required - 3 days per week - Tower & surrounding area's
We are seeking a kind and reliable childminder for 3 days per week to look after our two children (Boy 5 & Girl 2). Location - Tower & surrounding area'sCollection from local school will be required some days, not every day.Interested in childminders home or our own home.Please feel free to contact me for further informationThank youLydia
Childminder Aherla p.t.
Childminder required to collect and mind 2 children in the children's own home after school 3 days per week . The children are ages 9 and 8. We are looking for someone who is kind, flexible and reliable.
Childminder required 2 afternoons only Douglas /Ballinlough
Looking for a kind reliable childminder to look after 2 children, 3 year old girl and 6 year old boy on Monday and Thursday afternoons only. This may increase to 3 afternoons during the year. Can be in minders home or children's own home. Collection from tir na nog Montessori and st Anthony's boys school in ballinlough. Hours of work 1 /1.30pm to 5.30pm. Please contact to discuss further.
Childminder Required
Childminder required 2/3 afternoons per week 12.30-4.30pm in our home in Grange, Douglas. We have 4 children aged, 8,5,4 and 1 years old. We are looking for a young , fun, energetic and friendly person who will play with our children in the home and take them to the park. No school drops or collections required. Please text or email for more information.
More ads