This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Required
Childminder required in Youghal. Childminder minder required to mind two children age 4 and 8. Full time 4/5 days per week. Looking for someone to mind in our own home or in childminders home. Must be able to bring children to school in the morning and collect.
Urgent childminder required in Ballincollig
Childminder required in the Ballincollig area to mind a 2 year old child Monday to Friday in childminders own home. Teachers holidays.
Childminder Required
Childminder required for 2 days a week, children can be dropped to childminder's house at 7.45am & will be collected at 5.15pm. Both children (6 year old & 10 year old) attend Dunderrow National School & will need to be dropped off & collected from school. If interested, please contact: 086-3789006.
Experienced childminder required in Douglas (own home)
Immediate start. Looking for experienced childminder or au pair to mind 10 month old in our home in Douglas Monday -Thursday from 8:45- 5:30. Live out au pair or childminder. Must be Garda vetted and must have experience
Childminder partime
Childminder required :Kind,reliable childminder required.Ballincollig area,20/25 hours a week.(start time 12.30) Drivers license essential Excellent terms and flexibility for the right candidate. Thank you
Childminder Carrigaline
Childminder required to mind 3 children 3-8 years, 3 afternoons a week. If possible in our home but open to going to childminders home also. We live on the Cork side of Carrrigaline.
EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER REQUIRED
Experienced, kind, caring, honest and reliable childminder to mind my 2 children aged one and four years in childminders own home. Must be able to collect from preschool. Ovens/Ballincollig area. Please contact me on 086-8403586 to discuss further details
More ads

Childminder required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hello, We are looking for a childminder 3 days a week, wed-fri to mind our two boys, aged 3 and 1 in our own home. We are living in waterfall, (5 mins from bishopstown)not on a bus route so you will require your own transport to get here. Hours are from 9.30am-5pm. Please contact if interested. Thanks.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
2 Published
0 Active