This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi


We are looking for a childminder to start Monday 16th July to look after our 2 boys aged 9 & 7. Full days 08.15-17.30 Monday-Friday for the summer until the kids go back to School at the end of August. There after it would be half days, starting at 2.30pm-5.30pm, with collections from school and full days when they have school holidays. Ideally minder to come to house during the summer holidays, but open to options.


We live on the Ballinlough Road, and the school is only a 5 min walk from our house.


Contact me if interested


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2015
5 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Clonakilty area..part-time Summer Childminder
A family based near Clonakilty is looking for a Child minder as soon as possible. With an immediate start hours include 2pm until 5.30pm Tuesdays and Fridays until Summer holidays from school commence. Children aged 7, 5 and 3 attend school and preschool. We are looking for someone with fluent English who loves children. Someone who has lots of energy and who is fun, kind and caring. Childminder ...
After School & Holiday childcare required from August 2018, Glounthaune*
We are looking for a childminder to care for our 1st class child after school from August 2018 ( new school term) in child’s own home in Glounthaune. Role will include collection from city centre school 5 days per week, dropping to/from activities and help with homework. Hours 3pm - 6pm (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri) / 1pm - 6pm on Wednesdays. We will require full time care during school holidays and d ...
After school child minder required, Douglas area – August start  in Cork, preview image
After school child minder required, Douglas area – August start
Family living in Douglas looking for a kind, experienced and reliable childminder for after-school pick up and care of two happy kids (7 year old in St. Anthony’s, 5 year old starting in Our Lady of Lourdes, Ballinlough in September). Own car required with full driving licence. Hours are 1:30 – 6:00 pm five days a week, with odd full day when school is on holiday. Early finish at 5pm on ...
Childminder Summer holidays
Stay at home Mum looking for extra help over the school holidays Monday-Friday hours / days flexible. Good rate of pay offered. Would need own car, home is 5 minutes by car from Ballinspittle. 5 children ages 8-0. Previous childcare experience preferred.Please message me if interested
Childminder Required on a casual basis for toddler Ballygarvan Area
We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced childminder for our one year old toddler on a casual basis maybe one day in the month in their own home. Day will be either monday, wednesday or friday. Role may involve minding siblings who are 7 & 5 during summer months. Non smoker and own transport essential for school drops / collections.
Childminder/housekeeper required for three days a week.
Starting in September, we are looking for a childminder/housekeeper to look after our 6 month old baby in our home. As part of this role there will be three hours of house keeping included and some cooking and running errands. The successful candidate will be well compensated (holiday pay of 4 weeks included). Candidates are required to have a full clean drivers licence, Garda clearance, two refer ...
Childminder Wanted - Whitechurch
Hi there, I am looking for a childminder for my 2 happy little boys, aged 4 and 10 months to be minded ideally in my own home in the Whitechurch area. I would need someone normally from 8-3.30pm daily Mon-Fri but some weeks it may be 4 days. This would be during school terms mainly and some weeks before school term at the end of the summer. I am looking for someone with their own transport as my ...
More ads