This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder wanted Ballintemple  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I’m looking for a childminder for three afternoons a week. The hours will be from 1.30/2.00 to 5.30/6.00 Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday. We live in the lovely area of Ballintemple which is close to Pairc Ui Chaoimh, the Atlantic Pond & The Marina. The kids are brilliant kids and great fun and are 9 (girl), 6 (boy) and 4 (girl) The role will involve collecting the children from school/activities so someone with their own car is essential. It will also involve helping them with their homework and giving them snacks and watching them when they play outside with their friends. I am looking for someone who is warm; kind enjoys being with kids and who will have some nice ideas of how to spend time with the kids e.g. baking/art/walks etc.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2016
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Ballintemple
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder wanted Douglas Cork
    Childminder wanted to mind two boys in their own home (age 9, 12 years): - 3/4 afternoons per week for 4 hours each day (approx. 16 hours per week). - Involves collecting from school, dropping to activities, checking homework is done. - Someone interested in providing additional help with housework/cooking preferable (hourly rate will reflect same). - Would suit reliable, flexible, caring ...
    Looking for part time childminder
    Hi, We have two little boys. One is 4 1/2 and an 18 month old. We live in Glanmire and we are looking for a childminder for one day a week for the summer months and two days a week from October onwards. We are looking for a kind energetic childminder who loves kids. Someone who loves playing and doing activities with them. Non smoker, first aid and Garda vetted a preference.
    Childminder Required - Ballincollig
    Experienced childminder required for two children (5 yr old boy and 2.5 yr old girl) in Ballincollig Area.We are looking for someone to care for our two children 4/5 days per week in either our house/their house (If in their house preferable east side of Ballincollig)Hours would be from 12-5pm subject to arrangement (may be opportunity to finish at 4.15/4.30)pick up at pre-school at 12 and 2pm pic ...
    Childminder needed Rochestown
    Childminder needed Rochestown to mind our 2 boys aged 12 and 9 after school 3 or 4 days per week. Involves collection from school, supervising homework and dropping to activities. Would suit someone reliable and caring with their own car who is looking for something part time . Please phone or email if interested to discuss further.
    Childminder required Cork
    We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced childminder (non smoker) to mind our two children (three and five) either in our home (Ballintemple area) or in the childminder’s own home, if local, 4/5 days per week from midday to 5.30pm, with 4/5 full days during school holidays. Collection from local preschool and primary school will be required during term time. Please email me for further ...
    Experienced Childminder Required for September 2019 - Douglas, Ballinlough Area
    Hello!! We need an experienced childminder to care for our 2 children (3 year old boy and 1 year old girl) from September 2019. We would need someone for 2 full days (flexible) and a half day Thursdays (from 7:30-1:30pm). Our boy will be attending play school at Peapods on Boreenmanna Road and will need a pick up at 12. We don't mind if it's our home or yours, but would prefer our own. We ...
    Childminder needed in Donnybrook starting mid August
    We are looking for a childminder for our 5yo girl going into seniors in Scoil Nioclais and our 2yo boy. 4-5 days per week, 8.30-5.30. We would like someone kind, fun and reliable.
    More ads