This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
CHILD MINDER REQUIRED BLACKROCK
We require an experienced, enthusiastic and kind childminder in Blackrock to mind our three children in our home on a full time basis. Full clean driving licence required for school collection. We have excellent terms and conditions. Would you be interested?
Babysitter Required
Looking for a responsible and flexible babysitter to mind my three children within the Blackrock area. Previous experience preferred.
Fully flexible childminder 1-4 days a week
Hi, I’m looking for a kind, caring and experienced childminder for my nearly five month old daughter either in my own home in Douglas or else in the minders own home in Douglas, blackrock or ballintemple as this is close to my work. I work Monday - Friday but my partner works four days on four days off so the days you would be minding her would be between 1 and four days a week so you would need t ...
Experienced childminder
Kind reliable woman available for childminding in her own home. Lots of experience Blackrock /mahon area
Childminder required 3 afternoons per week - Douglas/Ballinlough/Blackrock
Hi there, we are looking for a childminder to pick up our 2 daughters (7 & 9) from Eglantine @ 2.30 and mind until 6/6.30 Monday, Thursday & Friday. Transport essential as there will be a requirement to drop to afterschool activity. I look forward to hearing from you.
Live out Au Pair / childminder
Live out Au Pair / Childminder required from Jan 3rd daily Monday - Friday 8:30am to 1pm to mind 3 years old boy. During school holidays two further children (girls 10 & 7) will also need caring. €8 per hour. Weekly salary including holiday entitlements. Skehard Road/Blackrock/Mahon area.
Childminder required - Children's home - Ballintemple/Blackrock
We are looking for a kind, reliable n/s childminder to mind our 3 children (5y,4y,9m) in our home in Ballintemple 3 days per week (8:30am-5pm). Experience and own car essential. Flexible start date.
More ads

Childminder wanted Blackrock

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 22/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
We are looking for an experienced kind lady to mind our two children in the Blackrock area. Our kids are nearly 2 and three and a half years old. The requirement is mainly for the afternoons but we are flexible beyond that. Having your own transport for pick-ups is a preference but not a pre-requisite.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active