You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Freemount area
Freemount area. Looking for a kind, reliable childminder to mind three children, two school going age and one toddler. Preferably in the childminders own home. Must have own transport for school runs. Starting mid August.
Childminder required
I am looking for a childminder for two children from the end of August. We are living in Ballinlough. Childminder required three days a week. A car would be needed for a collection of my son from Montessori. Looking forward to hearing from someone interested.
Child Minder - Midleton
Child minder to mind two kids just outside Midleton, ideally in the home. 2/3 days 8.00am to 5.00pm. Will involve dropping and picking from school. E mail for further details
Child minder
Hello, we are looking for an experienced and reliable childminder with own transport to mind two children, (3) and (5) in our home in blackrock 12-6pm Monday to Friday.
Childminder Douglas
Experienced Childminder required to mind two children (5 and 8) from September after school. Can be minded in our home (Maryborough/Douglas) or childminders if local. Collections would be from Rochestown NS. Hours roughly 12 to 5pm, (depending on after school activities) 3 to 4 days per week. If in our home would have to be ok with dogs as we have two small ones. Driving Licence and Ref ...
Childminder required for two children in Schull
Hi, We’re looking for a childminder to look after our two children in our home in Schull from end September 2020, Mon to Thurs (approx 9 am to 5 pm). We have a 9 month old girl and 3 year old boy who will be starting pre school in Sept (pick-up at 12.30 required, walking distance to house). We are looking for someone who is fun loving, energetic and caring. Must be Garda vetted, with prior ...
Childminder / Nanny
Hello, we are looking for an experienced warm and friendly childminder to care for our three young children 3 days per week starting from September. Located close to UCC. The kids are four, two and a half and one year old. Two will be attending preschool from September. Driving licence and reference essential. Non smoker please. Thank you.
More ads

Childminder wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/08/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I am looking for someone to mind my two children one to two days a week. Must have a car as my eldest will need to be dropped and collected from play school. We are in the bandon area.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2020
1Published
0Active