This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Early Years Educator Tutor Required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Looking for someone to help me with assignments for college, must have a level 6 or 7 in Early Years Education! NO TIME WASTERS
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
5 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair/childminder required Ballincollig
Part- time, Au pair /child minder needed Ballincollig, for the month of June due to early return home of current au pair.
Childminder required
Childminder required for month of July and early August, about 30 hours a week to mind three boys aged 3 5 and 7 in the douglas area.
Kind, reliable, fun, childminder required
Looking for a mature person to mind 2 lovely children aged 2 and 4 in the Carrigaline / Ballygarvan area. Must have own transport to drop / collect to preschool in Ballygarvan. May suit another local mum. Finish time 3pm daily. Mon,Tue, Wed, possibly some Thurs. Start early Sept.
Childminder Job
We are couple looking for a minder who takes care our daughterOur daughter is so friendly and loves to be out and about meeting people.So we would love someone to take care of her and play educational games.Wilton area.Looking forward to hearing from youThanks
Childminder Required Kilworth/Fermoy/Mitchelstown
Kind and fun childminder required in Kilworth area in child’s own home. One 6 month old baby and during school holidays also a 6 year old and 4 year old. 3 flexible mornings a week 9-12
childminder housekeeper
Looking for childminder/housekeeper in the Upper Rochestown area for approx 10 hours a week (with the possibility of more hours from time to time). Work will be a few afternoons and evenings a week caring for children and helping with the cooking and house-work. (10 year old boy a 6 year old girl with Down Syndrome. I also have 2 older children but they aren't around as much.) Must have own transp ...
ITALIAN wanted to mind 2 girls in Ballintemple area
Hello I am looking for an Italian speaking childminder to mind a 2 year old and 6 year old in our home for 3 hours a day - either morning or evening for the Summer Please get in touch if you are interested!
More ads