Experienced childminder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Reliable, experienced childminder available in the Mourneabbey area. Non smoker and full drivers license.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2021
3Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder required
    Hi all I'm looking for a local experienced childminder to mind 2 children (4 and 1) in my own home, 3 days a week (Tuesday to Thursday) starting in April. Must have own car and full licence, be Garda vetted, be non-smoker and supply references. It will involve drop off and pick up from Ovens school from September. We are near Killumney. Please call 0863478245 if fulfil above criteria and would ...
    Childminder wanted
    Looking for a full time childminder from March until roughly end of June for 8 month old boy. Hours from 8.15 to 3. 30 approx.
    Part time childminder required Mourneabbey
    Kind and experienced childminder required on a part time basis, 2 to 3 days per week, for three children in Mourneabbey Mallow.
    Childminder Required Mallow/Mourneabbey Area
    Looking for a childminder to mind our 4 kids in our own home 4 days per week, Mallow/Mourneabbey area starting in May. Ages 6, 5, 1, 1. 2nd eldest starting big school in Sept so will mainly be minding the twins and will only have 4 of them from 3pm to 5pm and during school holidays. School runs not required
    Childminder required Macroom area
    Childminder required for 3 children 2,5,7 yrs in their own home in Carrigadrohid. School runs to Canovee NS so own car essential. 2 days a week. Thank you.
    Childminder nedeed
    Every two weeks, childminder needed in my Home. Mind two girls in age 6 and 7 years old. Saturday and Sunday from 11am until 1.10 pm . They are independ two girls I basicly need somone who will stay with them.
    Childminder Required - Cork City (Turners Cross area) - Mon to Fri
    Hi all,We are looking for a childminder for our three young children (ages 5, 3, 2) in our home. General childcare duties, light housework, basic meal prep. Standard working hours 08:30 to 16:30 Monday to Friday. Ideally starting Monday 8th of March. If interested get in touch and send on CV, references and I will get back to you asap.Kind regards,Ruairí
    More ads