This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair live in
Hi my name is Nancy and I am looking for an au pair to join us in our home . Full time 9am - 6:30 pm children in school 9:30 -12:30pm and 9-14:00pm. At least two days off depending on what days I am off but could be more. Driving license is essential as my kids do sports aswel as going to school. Thank you.
Childminder/live out au pair
Hi, looking for a minder for a 20 month old baby and 4 year old child. Hours approx 8-3.30 Mon-Fri. School terms only. Preferably in child's own home but open to minders home if in correct location. Ballinlough area of he city. Please pm if Interested.
Childminder/nanny/live out au pair
Hi We are looking for a carer/nanny/live out au pair to look after out 2 children (2 year old and 10 month old) beginning August 2019. Initially 3 days a week until Jan 2020 and then will increase to 4 days. 7.30-4.30/5.00. Full driving licence essential for toddler drop offs and pick up from playschool. Ideally we would like a Child minder in our own home but otherwise someone living locally aro ...
After school childcare required
We are looking for a kind and experienced childminder to care for our three children after school, in our home in Mount Oval, Rochestown from late August. We require a school collection for our twins at 1.10 pm and also a 2.10 pm collection for our eldest child. We live within walking distance of the primary school. Tasks would include doing homework with the children, after school activities, lig ...
Live in au pair
Live in au pair required Ballintemple / Blackrock area Two kids 8/10 Working afternoons
child minder, babysitter, live in au-pair, live out au-pair
Hello,Urgently looking for a very reliable, caring, loving, honest and tidy babysitter to mind my toddler, who is 2.5 years old, on Mondays and Tuesdays, 6:30am till 4:30pm. Live in option is possible.We live in Cork city, near the Watercourse Garda station. Please email me on t_jyldyz@yahoo.com if interested.P.S. Garda vetting and references are desirable. Thank you!
Care worker
Carer for 21 year old with intellectual disability and autism. He is also non verbal, not aggressive in any way but lively and needs to be watched. Experience required. 15 euro hour for 10 hours per week for summer Saturday and Sunday mornings and some night minding every other weekend. Inniscarra area. Opening for driving work in the autumn.
More ads

Full time live in au pair /childminder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
We are looking for a live in au pair that can mind our twin girls nearly 3 , light house work required 4 days mid week & some Saturdays required , references essential, we live in passage west 20 mins to the city. bus stop outside our park Wont suit anyone attending courses during the day , please contact me by phone for more info , we are a young friendly family and need someone asap .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2014
38Published
1Active