This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Nanny/childminder in Macroom area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

I am looking for someone to collect my two children (3 and 5) from school and look after them in the afternoons, 5 days a week. We are an easy-going, friendly family living in a nice country location 10 minutes from Macroom town.

The most important thing to us is the happiness of our kids - someone kind, experienced, fun, and reliable would be a great match.

You would need a driving licence and your own car for school collections.

Hours would be approximately 12pm to 6pm daily. School holiday cover would also be ideal. Ideally, the right person would do the school collections, cook them a meal, do homework and play with the kids.

Salary open to negotiation.

Would love to hear from you if you're interested.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Brehaun, Cillnamartra, Macroom
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time childminder wanted near macroom
We are looking for someone to mind our children in their own home. We have 3 school going children and one 3 year old boy at home. Hours will be flexible and initially just looking for someone from the middle of Feb till the end of May.
Nanny/Housekeeper Fulltime Position Live In/Out
Full time permanent position. Live in Preferably but open to either.We are looking for a mature kind and happy lady to live in with our family. We need someone to take care of the younger kids aged 8, 13, 14 and look after the house. Hours flexible and we are an open family to facilitate hours and holidays etc. We are open to immediate start or we can wait for a period of time to facilitate emp ...
Childminder required
Hi, I am looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after my three kids, ages 9,7,6, two boys and a girl,in their own home in Kinsale. Will need to have your own car and a full drivers licence. Working days are Mon, Tues, Wed,Thurs, 1.30 to 6pm. Will need to pick kids up from school, help them with their homework and drop them to after school activities. Will need someone with flexibilit ...
Looking for part time childminder in Rochestown / Douglas area
We are looking for a childminder to mind our 3 children Monday to Friday after school. Our children are 5, 8 & 10 and are in school in Scoil Phadraig Naofa in Foxwood, Rochestown. We are looking for someone who can collect from school and mind our children in their own home (childminders) and start around Feb 27th. Experience with children required. Please contact me if you are interested.
Childminder required
Hi there,I am looking for someone to mind 3 children – 7, 9 and 10 collect from school and Mind in their own home in BishopstownLook over Homework, light housework. Own car essential 2-3 days a week Monday 4-6.30 approx.,Tuesday 4-6.30 approx.,Wednesday 4.30-6.30 Friday 3.30 to 6.30 approx. Thanks, Margaret
Childminder or au pair
Looking for someone to collect two girls from school..1.30pm and 2.30 pm..and bring home (walking distance) until 4pm. Fours days a week. From feb 27th for 5 weeks...
Child minder / House keeper
Immediate StartPart-time (20-25 hours per week)Support a busy household!The ideal candidate will be a mature, friendly, energetic non smoker with a love for animalsDuties will include:General tidy up and cleaning of house including laundryOccasional collection of children from school and drop off at activitiesCooking for children if necessary Assist with care of new born babyOccasional weekend bab ...
More ads