This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part time Childminder needed for two girls age 10 and 13, Blackrock area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Kind and reliable person needed (preferably local else with own transport) to mind two easy going girls in their own home on a Tuesday and a Thursday afternoon 3pm-8.30pm. Also a babysitter needed for alternating Fridays nights 9-12 with a Sunday 8.30-11.30.


An interest in helping with junior cert level Irish and/or Maths/ Geography an advantage!


Pay negotiable.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
6 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/nanny/au pair required
We are looking for a childminder to mind out two children, a two year old boy and one year old girl in our own home for 25 hours per week. The hours are flexible as we are self-employed so can work around the childminder's needs. Pay is negotiable depending on experience. We will require references. Immediate start.
Looking for Live in Au Pair
We are searching for an au pair to become part of our family for the next school year. We have 3 beautiful children - one girl 5 and 2 boys who are 3 and almost 2 years old. The two eldest are in school. We need help with childcare and some light housework and in return we will be delighted to make every effort to help you settle in and enjoy your time in Ireland. We live in a brand new home in th ...
Childminder needed in Nohoval, Belgooly or Carrigaline area
Hi. Looking for a Childminder in Belgooly, Nohoval or Carrigaline area for 2 friendly little girls aged 5 and 7. Must have transport to pick up from local school and mind until 6.30pm two or three days per week. Please email or text if interested. Thanks!
Childminder Required- Youghal Area
Childminder Required 4/5 days per week to mind two girls age 5 and 9 preferably in our own home. Looking for someone to cover after school hours 1.30 -6pm mainly. Must have own car to do school collections.
Childminder After School Douglas
Experienced reliable kind childminder required to mind two girls ages 4 and 7 in our own home in Douglas, from 1:30 to 6:30pm, 4 days per week. To include school collections and drops to/from after school activities. Must have own car. Must be a dog lover. Flexibility for more hours during school holidays preferable.
Childminder required in Ballincollig
Hi all, We are looking for a kind, responsible and reliable childminder to look after our two girls (aged 4 and 6) three days a week (Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays) from 12-6pm. Own transport essential as we require one pick up at 12pm from preschool and a school pick up at 3pm both in Ballincollig. If interested we look forward to hearing from you.
Childminder required - 3 days per week - Tower & surrounding area's
We are seeking a kind and reliable childminder for 3 days per week to look after our two children (Boy 5 & Girl 2). Location - Tower & surrounding area'sCollection from local school will be required some days, not every day.Interested in childminders home or our own home.Please feel free to contact me for further informationThank youLydia
More ads