This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Spanish speaking childminder cork city or carrigaline or surrounding area. Start may 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
We are a bilingual family with a 21 mo old boy who are looking to replace his current childminder with a Spanish -speaking childminder ( no experience at all required ). Preference is for someone with their own child who he could mix with. It might suit a stay at home mum. Schedule is light enough. 2 or 3 or 4 days a week, 6-7 hours a day typically. Flexibility with family covering so time off is not a major issue. It's a nice job-not too many hours and good flexibility and pay. Interested to hear from you if you think you could do it.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2008
26Published
8Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    WANTED - In home childminder, Macroom area, Cork (30 hours/week)
    I am looking for someone to collect my two children (5 and 7) from school and look after them in the afternoons, 5 days a week, in our own home. Full time school holiday cover would also be ideal if that works for you. Working hours would average out at approximately 30 per week over the year, plus some possible over-time if you are interested.Salary open to negotiation for the right person. We ...
    CHILDMINDER REQUIRED SEPTEMBER 2019
    Im looking for a childminder to mind my 2 year old son preferably in my own home (douglas) but open to your own home as I will be working in ballincollig. Looking for someone who is flexible are hours are out of normal working hours. They include 5:30 am - 2:30 pm 4/5 days a week or 1:30 pm to 11pm 4/5 days a week. I will provide 1 months roster in advance. Might suit mum with own child already. P ...
    Childminder wanted in Kinsale
    Experienced childminder wanted in Kinsale to mind in children in our home. We want someone reliable and fun with good references that we can check. We can be flexible with the days/hours so can work around the right person. Ideally need someone who can drive but it's not essential. Please apply for more information if you are interested.
    Childminder needed in Togher
    Caring childminder required from July to mind our two children (2 years, 10 months (in July)) in our home in Lehenaghmore (near Togher) or in the minders home in the locality. Duties: general childcare, preschool drop offs and pick-ups, meal prep and light housework (if in our home). We are a young friendly family with a bright, newly built home. Own transportation with full driving license is req ...
    Childminder to mind two kids in own home-Bishopstown
    Hello, We are looking for an experienced and reliable childminder to mind our two children in our home in Bishopstown (near CUH and Wilton) to start as soon as possible. It will be 20-21 hours a week (13.15-17.30, Monday to Friday, with some flexibility desitable during school holidays). The children are 7 and 8 and as my son has autism, we would ideally need someone ideally with experience or ...
    Childminder nanny au pair
    Looking for a kind, reliable carer to look after our 2 girls . Initially for 2 days a week with a long term plan of being cared for 4 days a week. We are based in the Douglas/ Ballinlough area. Our girls are 1 and 3. We are flexible with care being at our home or someone else’s. Hours would be from 7.30/8am to 4.30/5pm. Please message me for more details.
    Childminder wanted Liscarroll area
    Childminder wanted to care for our three children in our own home. Early morning start at 5.30am until 6.30pm for four days one week and three days the next. Days could be any day of the week including weekends. We have one child in primary school, one in pre school and a baby. Help with homework and dinner will need to be cooked for the children. The ideal candidate will be experienced, reliable, ...
    More ads