This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder wanted in Carrigaline for an 8 month old baby boy
Childminder wanted for an 8 month old baby boy (DOB Jan-17) in Carrigaline.In childminder's own (pet-free) home. Childminder to be fun, enthusiastic about playtime, education time & outdoor time. - sorry no au pairs / students / un-registered childminders. Garda vetting, insured & references required. Please PM with details if interested :)Thanks ... Laura & baby Cian
childminder or au pair in Carrigaline
Childminder or au pair needed in Carrigaline for looking for two children of 12 and 9 years old. With full driving license.
Carrigaline childminder
Carrigaline qualified in childcare plenty experience mum of 3wonderful boys 17,15&10 Available for school term only part time or full time from September to mind baby in my home I have a great love for children, I will care for & mind baby as if he/ she were my own Marie
Childminder wanted- Carrigaline
Person required to mind 3 children (12, 9 and 7) on Mon, Tues, Thurs from 0730 to 0830 and 1500 to 1800 (same days). May suit student seeking to live in/out.
Childminder wanted- Carrigaline/Kinsale
Reliable lady needed to care for for 2 girls primary & pre-school age. Five days most weeks, In children’s own home (mornings especially). Own car and full clean driving license essential for school drop & collection etc. Non-smokers only. Start September. Minane Bridge /Nohoval
Childminder Carrigaline
Available for childminding in Minane Bridge area, near carrigaline. Have 3 children of my own. Children are welcome to be droppped to my home. Contact me if interested
Childminder carrigaline
Hi we are looking for a kind , non smoking childminder for our 18month old son in the carrigaline area max 1-3 days a week. Must have fluent English and experience with kids!
More ads

Summer childminder required, carrigaline area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
Childminder required to mind one very happy, playful and energetic 14 month old little girl in my own home in carrigaline. 2 full days per week. 8.30 am until 5 pm. Must be a car owner with full license. If interested, please contact me with details of your experience and rate that you charge. Thanks :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2016
3 Published
0 Active