This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
FULL-TIME QUALIFIED NANNY/CHILDMINDER REQUIRED, CRATLOE, CO. CLARE.
Professional couple are looking for a competent, qualified nanny/child minder who is energetic and positive with a great sense of humour to care for their three children.The position is full-time – Monday to Friday 8 am. - 5 pm. approx.Your duties will include: Dropping and collecting from school, playing/looking after the children at home, taking them out for regular activities, meal preparation ...
Childminder, nanny, aupair needed in Portmarnock
I am looking for a childminder to mind children in own home in Portmarnock. I need a kind and smiley minder to work Monday to Friday 07.30 until 3.30pm. We have a girl aged 4 and boy 2 and half years old. They both attend Montessori. My daughter goes 5 days from 9am until 12.30, and my son goes 3 days 9am until 12.30. We need minder to start at 7.30 each morning, and dress, breakfast, bring chil ...
Full time Nanny required in Donobate, Co Dublin
Full time Minder required in Donobate, Co. Dublin...... 40 hours per week. A full time, gentle and kind minder is required to look after two gorgeous and well behaved children age 4 and 17 months in their own home. Normal hours will be Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 3.30pm with some flexibility required. 40 hour week in total. Position will be starting in January 2018 and it would be great ...
***Wanted Childminder *** Carpenterstown- Jan 2018 - Term Time Only
We are looking for a minder for 3 days per week (Mon/Tues/Wed or Tues/Wed/Thursday...I can work around availability) for term time only. Starting 9th Jan 2018. 8.15-5.15. We have 3 children in school (6/8/10). 6 year old needs collection from school. Older two walk home themselves. One child is in play school (4 yrs old)....minder will have to drop off (9.00) and pick up (12.30). 18 month o ...
WANTED - After School Minder in Skerries
We are seeking a kind, caring and professional, Skerries based, after school minder for my 13 year old daughter. Required for four days per week (Mon-Thurs) to supervise homework and provide dinner. She is in first year in Skerries Community College and is in school Mon & Tues until 4pm and 3.20pm Weds & Thurs. There would also be a requirement for full days during school holidays. I would prefera ...
Part-time Childminder required 3 days Tues, Wed, Thurs from Feb. Would suit UCD student with car
We are looking for a responsible, pleasant, helpful, female chidminder who enjoys being with kids and has a can do attitude to start at the beginning of February. Must have own car and FuLL licence to collect our daughters aged 11 and 14 from school on N11 near RTE and bring home a short distance to our home near Vincent hospital. Supervise homework, make pack lunches, quick tidy around, unload ...
Afterschool minder required for 3 children in Lusk area - 15-20 hours per week
We are seeking a reliable, fun and kind childminder to look after 3 children aged 4, 6 and 7 in the children's own home each afternoon from 2.15-5.30pm. The role involves collecting children from nearby school (5 min walk so car not necessary), giving them lunch, supervising homework, play activities etc. We also have a little puppy so you need to be comfortable around dogs. Some full days also du ...
More ads

Ad hoc childminder/ babysitter req. near UCD (D14).

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

May suit student or someone with casual work ongoing who has experience in childcare.


Three children (9 & 8 years old and an 11-month-old).


We are looking to have a couple of reliable, responsible and energetic minders for our children so that if one minder is unavailable we would have a couple of other people to ask. Our three children are fun and love interaction. We live close to UCD but if required to drop/collect to/from School and activities we require a driver. Hours and days vary (could be morning, afternoon or evening or a full day) but fair notice would be given.


Please get in contact to find out more details and tell us a bit about yourself.

References and non smoker please.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
5 Published
1 Active