After school Childminder Dundrum September 2021 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
We are a professional couple based in Dundrum (near luas). We are looking for a caring and experienced childminder to care for our two lovely boys aged 6 and 9 years from September in our own home. Monday to Friday and approximately 25 hours per week. Good hourly rate. Driver an advantage but not essential. Duties - school collection, supervise and assist home work and prepare childrens meals. Background or experience in teaching / education is an advantage. Please contact me if you are interested.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2020
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Required for Afternoons (Dundrum, Dublin)
    Hello, I am looking for someone to care for my three small girls (aged 1, 3 and 4) in my home in Dundrum for 4 afternoons per week (Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri) (approx 4.5 hours per afternoon) from early September onwards. May require some collects on specific days (all within walking distance of our home) Ideally with previous experience of small children.
    Childminder/Housekeeper - €16 to €18 per hour - Driver Required - Mount Merrion, Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder/Housekeeper - €16 to €18 per hour - Driver Required - Mount Merrion, Co. Dublin
    We are looking for a kind, caring, experienced Childminder/Housekeeper to care for three children aged five, eight and eleven years. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of three years' childcare experience with at least two years in the same job or with the same family.Excellent References.Fluent English.A full, clean driving licence and own car.Good cooking skills would be a distinct advantage. D ...
    Afterschool care for 3 children
    We are looking for someone kind and caring to collect our three children from school (9, 7 and 5) and look after them in our home in Dundrum. Collections from September will be 1.30 and 2.30. While the school is walking distance from house, it would be preferable if childminder could drive. Would be 4 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week. It is a non-smoking house. Tasks would include supervising h ...
    Part time Childminder Glenageary:Dunlaoghaire area
    Hello, We are looking for a reliable childminder to look after two children 6 and 8 years of age part time Monday to Friday from September . Times are 1:30 to 4:30 /5 pm daily and pick up from school required . Full hours 8 am to 4:30 pm during mid term and summer time.We would like our children to be minded in our home preferably.Transport preferable but not essential. Previous childminding ...
    Dublin family looking for an experienced live in childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Dublin family looking for an experienced live in childminder
    We are a family with three children and a new baby due in October, looking for an experienced live-in childminder to take care of our children from September. The hours per week will be approximately 25-30 (5/6 hours per day). The mother will be at home with the children but will need help in the mornings (preparing the children / taking the children to school nearby on foot) and in the afternoon ...
    Childminder with car/driving licence - Blackrock - Part time
    Hello We’re looking for an experienced, kind and caring childminder with her own car: driving licence to look after our two boys in the Blackrock area from Monday to Friday (2:30pm to 5:30/6 pm). We’d be looking for you to start at the end of August. Our eldest is 8 ys old and the youngest is 4 us old and he will start the junior infant in September. Job involves pick ups from schoo ...
    childminder Castleknock
    childminder required to pick up 10 and 12 year old from school on 2-3 afternoons per week and mind in our own home. Must have own transport. long term position.
    More ads