After school childminder needed for one 10-year-old girl 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Childminder needed for bright, talented, 10-year old girl. We live on the Northside and my daughter needs to be collected from school five days a week and brought to her various activities (ballet, Irish dancing). Plays ukulele and guitar, writes her own music. Vegetarian, lactose intolerant, prefers to eat vegan. Needs someone kind, loving and outgoing to look after her.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sie 2019
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    afternoon childminder required in Dublin, preview image
    afternoon childminder required
    Hi, We are looking for a kind, fun and reliable childminder for three afternoons a week. Tues, Wed, Thurs 12.30 to 5.30 pm for 2 children (5 year old boy, 3 year old girl) - ideally in our home in Harolds Cross D6w. Their school/creche is 7 mins walk from home so no car required. References required. Our current lovely childminder is leaving after a few months and the kids are attached to ...
    Childminder needed for Dublin 4 with Drivers Licence
    We are looking for a reliable and kind childminder to mind our three children, boy 10 years, girl 8 years and girl 6 years. To bring children to and from school, prepare dinner, supervise homework, and bring to and from after school activities. Light meal preparation. Its Monday to Friday. After driving the children to school the mornings are free from 9am until 1.40 pm when the kids are ...
    Experienced Nanny - Part-time Hours - Rathfarnham - Driver not required - €15 to €17 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Nanny - Part-time Hours - Rathfarnham - Driver not required - €15 to €17 per hour
    We are looking for an experienced, kind Nanny / Childminder to look after two children:Boy aged 14 yearsGirl aged 9 years REQUIREMENTS:Fluent EnglishA minimum of two year's relevant experience with older childrenExcellent References DUTIES:Hours: 2.30pm to 7pm - Four/Five Days per weekCollect the nine year old girl from school.Prepare the evening meal as well as nutritious snacks for the child ...
    Childminder needed in Dublin 6, with drivers Licence and own transportation
    Hi, we’re looking for an experienced child minder who can collect 3 year old girl from crèche in Rathmines at 12pm and 6 year old girl from school in Dundrum at 1:55pm Monday to Friday and stay until 5:30pm. Own transportation with a full drivers Licence is a must as we're based in Ranelagh. We’re looking for someone who’s kind, caring and strongly believes in positive parenting techniques ...
    Part-time Childminder needed for 2 children in Stepaside
    Part-time childminder needed to mind 2 children 8am-6pm Monday -Wednesday starting mid March. 3 year old girl and 7 month old boy. 3 year old is in Montessori 9-12pm daily. Car is essential as she will need to be dropped and collected daily. Previous childcare experience required. For more details please get in touch.
    Donnybrook Childminding Job
    SUMMARY: We are looking for a child-minder to mind our 3 children full-time in our home in Donnybrook; We have two girls, aged 1 and 5. And one boy, aged 4; The oldest child attends primary school from 8.50am – 1.30pm which is a 8 minute walk from the house; The middle child attends Montessori school from 9am – 1.10pm which is a 8 minute walk from the house. REQUIREMENTS: Child-minding experience ...
    Excellent, reliable childminder needed
    We are looking for a lovely childminder willing to look after 3 children (1b + 2 g) aged from 8-13 years old. We would like our child minder to be warm and caring and also to have a positive and energetic attitude for the children. We also have a dog! Our eldest son is in secondary school and needs limited minding during the week but would need supervision during mid-term breaks and school ho ...
    More ads