This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Summer 2018 Stillorgan – may suit Teacher or Student on summer holidays
We require a childminder for the summer months ( May to August ) to take care of 2 children aged 4 and 8.The children will be at school until the end of June and will be on holidays until the end of August. We would like someone to take care of them after school until the end of June, full time during the summer if not at camp or after camps on the weeks that they do camps. We will be on ...
From 11 June housekeeper/childminder required for 5 afternoons a week in Terenure
A kind, energetic woman with very good English is required to act as housekeeper/childminder for a busy family in Terenure, D6W. My husband and I work full-time with long hours and require someone to help keep the house organised and tidy and cook dinners. We have three children 12, 10 and 8 who are good natured and independent. During school term they will just require some supervision to ensure ...
Live in Au-pair for July and August 2018 near Venice (Italy)
Hallo, We are an Italian family living in a town close to Venice in Italy. We have two children: a boy 7 y.o. and a girl 5 y.o. They can understand and speak English well enough because they attended an international school and the boy also takes private afternoon lessons. We would happily welcome an English speaking live-in Au pair willing to spend next summer in Italy near Venice ( from ...
Nanny, Naas, Co. Kildare - 35 Hours Minimum
Nanny required to assist a family with 4 children aged 8 years, 7 years, 4 years and 16 months old based in Naas, Co. Kildare. This position is to commence in May/June 2018 and requires a full clean driving licence. Duties include: sole charge of the youngest child while parents do school drops each morning organising play activities and assessing developmental milestones collecting the o ...
Au Pair Required- Lucan
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join our family and mind my two gorgeous girls Eva who is 7 year old and Mia who is 3 years old. I am a single Mom and we have a loving home. I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding children. The role will include getting the children dressed in the morning, giving them meals and doing the school run. ...
Childminder/Live out Au pair Stepaside required
Job Details Childminder/Live out Au pair (preferably German speaking) wanted for 5 to 6 weeks in summer. My kids are 5 and 9 years old. I am looking for someone who will care for the kids for 1 hour in the morning and drop them to summer camp. Both will need to be picked up in the afternoon from around 2/3pm and cared for until 5.30/6 pm. I might require one week of full time care at the end of A ...
Dublin 7 Childminder required Monday to Wednesday in children's own home
Caring experienced childminder required 3 days a week Monday to Wednesday 7.45 am to 6pm from last week in August. Minding 2 boys (1 y.o. and 3.5 y.o.) in their own home off infirmary rd. Will need to walk or drive ( childminders own vehicle) 3 year old to preschool daily (1.7km) each way. 1 day a week (flexible) available immediately.
More ads

Afternoon Child Minder - Dublin 6W

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Looking for an afternoon childminder from May (2-3 days per week) and June - August except 2 weeks in July to collect children from camps and bring home (3 Days a week). June is from school and July/August will be from camps that are walkable from our home. Children are 9 years & 7 years.


PM me your details and any questions. Located in Terenure

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
4 Published
0 Active