This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Caring Childminder Needed – Malahide area (2 days/wk; Mon/Tues)
We are seeking a childminder to look after 2 children for 2 days a week (Mon and Tuesday) in the kids own home on the following basis:Childminder with a gentle and kind outlook who will be an important part of our extended family.Location: Malahide. Essential - that you drive your own carNote : au pairs need not apply - thank you.2 children in primary school – 4.5 and nearly 7 year old. Dro ...
PART TIME NANNY HOUSEKEEPER MALAHIDE
Please apply only if you live in Malahide or surrounding areas.Accommodation: Live OutHours: Monday – Friday (3 to 4 days) Mornings/ Afternoons Start date: ASAPSalary: NegotiableBabysitting: YesFamily based in Malahide (close to bus & DART station) looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper to assist Mum with 2 children baby & toddler. This position is Monday to Friday, 3 to 4 days per week, mornings/ aft ...
Childminder required for WindyArbour
We are a professional couple looking for a childminder to look after our two boys aged 7 & 5 from 2- 6pm each day. Duties include collecting the boys from school in Ranelagh at 2 pm and bringing them home on the luas (house is a 3 minute walk from WindyArbour luas stop), Cooking meals for the children, helping with homework, some fun activities and some light housework. There might be some activit ...
AU PAIR URGENTLY NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK, CO. DUBLIN
Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7.5 year old girl and 3.5 year old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at ...
Childminder afterschool 4 Days per week Required - Leopardstown Area
Hi, We are looking for a fun-loving minder for our three boys (ages 10, 10 & 12). We need boys to be collected 4 days per week (mon-thurs) from their school in Cornelscourt and brought home to our home in Leopardstown. Own car with full drivers license is required. Afternoons will consist of Homework, getting ready for activities, meal prep etc. We are looking for somebody that can use their ...
Childminder (part-time)
Part-time Childminder (Afternoons: Mon-Thurs. approx. 1-6pm)Based in Saggart Co. Dublin, (2 mins walk from Luas stop), we are looking for a part-time childminder. We are basically looking for someone that can help me look after our twin boys (age 1 year) in our house.Must be a non-smoker, fluent English, experience with and have a love of young children. Days/Hours Required: Mon-Thurs approx. 1-6p ...
Au Pair/Childminder required for afterschool care 5 days p/w in Lusk
Hi there I am seeking a kind, fun and experienced person to mind my 3 children in their own home 4/5 afternoons per week. This involves pick up from school at 2.25, giving them lunch, supervising home-work etc until approx 5.30/6pm. The children are aged 4, 5 and 7 and are really good kids. We have a puppy also so pet lovers particularly welcome! Car not essential as the school is within walking d ...
More ads

Afternoon childminder required (Malahide/Swords): 3-4 days/week

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi all,


We require a childminder for the afternoon (2pm - 5pm) for our two fun boys (3-half and one-half) in Malahide or Swords. 3 - 4 days week. Ideally in the childminder's own house (with other kids) or in our house. Both boys are great fun and get on great with other kids.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2015
9 Published
1 Active