This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Afterschhool Childminder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/11/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi, I'm looking for a kind, energetic & responsible childminder to collect my two sons from school & look after them in our home (Cherrywood, Dublin 18), five days a week. Responsibilities include; school pick-up, after-school activities, homework help, dinner prep, bringing them to playdates &/or playground. Must be available to work from 1.30pm & have their own car. Hours per week are approx 25hours. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
2 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
18 Cherrywood, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Wanted - 4 days p/w Skerries
We are looking for a Childminder for our three boys (age 6, 3 & 10 months) in Skerries, Co Dublin, starting from January 2018 for 4 full days per week. We are open to considering the children being minded in our home or the childminders, or a combination of both if that suited the circumstances.  We live in Skerries, a short walking distance into the town. The role is four days per week from ...
Part Time Childminder Dublin 16
Looking for a part-time childminder 3 or 4 afternoons per week to mind 3 children in Dublin 16. A mature, responsible and experienced person who can collect from school, help with homework and prepare meals. We are flexible to discuss hours/ days and rate with the right candidate.
Childminder/Live-out Au Pair
We are looking for a lovely childminder willing to after our 3 gorgeous kids aged from 6-11 years old. We would like our childminder to be warm and caring and have a positive and energetic attitude for the children.The children need minding after school and other activities and we would also need you to be available 1-2 mornings per week. Typically it will be 20-25 hours per week but we would ne ...
Childminder Wanted Dublin 14 Car Essential
We are looking for a childminder 3 days a week Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday to look after our 2 boys aged 7 and 9 years. Hours are from 7.15 to 6pm.Duties include getting the boys ready for school, school drop off and pick ups. Assist with homework, light snacks for the boys and some light housekeeping. Arrange playdates, take the kids to after school activities, playground and library. Please p ...
Full time childminder wanted for 1 year old girl in Irishtown D4
Our family is currently looking for an experienced, reliable, fun-loving and caring childminder ideally from December 2017 or January 2018 to mind our (then) 1 year old little girl. It will be 5 days per week from 8 or 9 am and finish at 3.30pm / 4pm ( hours to be confirmed) - one parent is a primary school teacher. Ideally looking to mind her in our home in Irishtown D4 or must be close by. We ar ...
**Immediate**Full-Time Childminder/Nanny - Rathfarnham (Driving Required)
Hello, We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 children (9, 6 and 2.5yrs) in our home. This is a live-out position and the hours are 8-5.30pm. Driving is essential in this role as our children need to be dropped and collected from school and they are in 3 different schools. Please contact me and share your experience (CV's and references required) and your availability. ...
Looking for aupair/childminder in balbriggan area for 7 and 10 year old.
Looking for aupair/childminder for two school going kids, rota involves 3 week rollover, some early mornings 7am to school locally, latest afternoon shift would be to 10pm, maybe one weekend day in three weeks, include school pick ups as well , may suit someone locally could be 3/4 days weekly. if you could send message back with rates, experience etc, thanks
More ads