Afterschool care for 3 children 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/05/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for someone kind and caring to collect three children from school (9, 7 and 5) and look after them in our home in Dundrum. Collections from September will be 1.30 and 2.30. While the school is walking distance from house, it would be preferable if childminder could drive. Would be 4 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week. Ideally we would love to find someone with their own grown children who is looking for part time work. It is a non-smoking house. We have no pets. Tasks would include supervising homework and play and preparing snacks/meals for the children. We also have some requirements over the summer holidays for full day supervision. This would be a little more adhoc but might be a good opportunity to get to know my three.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2014
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    71 Meadow Grove
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full Time Nanny - near Phoenix Park Dublin - Top Salary depending on experience in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - near Phoenix Park Dublin - Top Salary depending on experience
    We are looking for a full time, experienced Nanny / Childminder to care for two children aged three and four years. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of three years relevant experience ideally with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence and own car.A minimum level 5 QQI or FETAC childcare qualification is an advantage but not a deal breaker if the candidate has excell ...
    Nanny/Childminder Full time/Part time
    Mature Lady with years experience in Childcare available from September to mind your Child/Children in your Home. Excellent References. Driver and First Aid Cert..Dublin 6..6W..8 and 20 preferable..Thank You.
    Un pire live in
    Hi I'm looking for living in un pair to look after my 6yers old daughter . For more information contact me on my mobile please .
    Childminder or Nanny required, Phibsboro, Dublin 7
    Childcare needed in Phibsboro, Dublin 7 (or nearby) for two days per week for two children, one 3 years old and one 16 months old. Around 9 hours per day. We have some flexibility on which days in particular.Pickup required for eldest child from local Montessori at 12 noon.Either in our home or in childminder’s home. From mid-July or as soon as possible.
    Childminder Babysitter Needed
    I live in Cabinteely and I have 2 boys age 6 and 7. I am looking for a childminder on a casual basis who is available afternoons and for some babysitting. References essential.
    Childminder in South Dublin
    Dear family, I'm looking for a welcoming and friendly family in Dublin as Live-out during summer as full time. ( I will be available from the 9th of July to the 15th of September) Besides this, I am fully flexible on weekends. More Information about me: · I currently live in Portobello, Dublin · I am studied Food Science and Health, a ...
    Friendly Nanny
    We are looking for a childminder to mind our 2 children, a 7months old & a 1yr 8months old in our home in Rathmines 25-30 hours a week. Position starts ASAP. Contact me for further information if interested.
    More ads