This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Afterschool childminder - Clontarf/Killester

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi. We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 kids (5, 8 and 10) after school 3 days per week 1-6.30pm in our own home. Usually Monday, Tuesday, Thursday but occasional extra days and more hours in the school holidays. Must be able to register for tax etc. Please get in touch if interested. Many thanks. Catherine

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Live in Childminder required in Dublin 14
Hello, we are a busy family with lovely 3 children. We are looking for a new childminder to look after / help us with our children. Aged (Boy) 10, (Boy) 8 and (Girl) 2. The older two leave with us at 8 am to go to school and return with us or a grandparent at around 4 pm daily. The role is mainly to look after our 2.5 year old. She is due to start play school in September starting with 2 days ...
Childminder/Home Help Donabate September start
We are looking for a childminder/home help to help with childminding and housework/shopping etc. to support us with our two children, aged 11 and 8 in Donabate. Our 11 year old has special needs so any experience with special needs is an advantage but not necessary and she is a very happy and easy going child to mind.We want someone who is willing to help out with things like food shopping, housew ...
Afterschool Childminder Term time , Harold’s Cross
We are looking for a reliable, caring childminder to look after our children after school every day during term time. Our children are in Harolds Cross National School, our son is 6 years old and our daughter is 2 (she will be going to montessori in Harolds Cross National School). We need someone who can collect them both from school at 1.10, and look after them until 4.30. This can be in ou ...
Experienced childminder/nanny 3 days per week in Blackrock
We are looking for an experienced, energetic childminder/nanny to look after our three children in our home in Blackrock. We are an active family with three children (aged 7 years and 5 years and 10 months). The role will be to look after the baby in the morning and pick up the other children from school. Other duties include taking the children to after-school activities, supervising homewor ...
childminder in Carpenterstown, Dublin 15. (37 bus route)
Hi there,We are looking for an experienced childminder in Carpenterstown, Dublin 15. (37 bus route) to mind our 3 kids. Ages; 4, 6 & 8. (All in primary School from September)Hours are 7.30am -8-30am and 1:10pm - 4:45pm on Monday to Thursday. And on Friday you can finish at 3pm. School term only. We will however require someone who has flexibility and can work full days on the occasion that the sc ...
Caring Childminder Wanted – Malahide; Part time, 2/3 days/wk
We are seeking a Caring childminder to look after 2 children for 2/3 days a week in the kids own home Location: Malahide Essential - that you drive your own car 2 children in primary school (St Andrews National School) - 5.5 and 7.5 year old. Picks ups from school in afternoon and give snacks/dinner. Morning Drop-off of kids to nearby school. This is a full year roun ...
More ads