This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Afterschool minder needed from September - Shankill

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi there, I´m returning to college in September full-time and I´m looking for a childminder to collect my 8-year-old daughter from school in Shankill at 2:30pm and mind her until 5:30/6pm Monday-Friday. Driving not a requirement but a bonus. Preferably, but not essentially, in minder´s own home (especially if non-driver, as I live 30 minutes walk from the school). My daughter will be going into 3rd class and is very independent and laid-back. Very little minding required and I´m very flexible with regards to other kids or bringing my daughter along wherever you need to go. No childcare qualification required, some experience preferable. Look forward to hearing from you, Niamh :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2012
17 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
PART-TIME EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER, DUN LAOGHAIRE, CO. DUBLIN.
* * * SUPER PART-TIME ROLE * * *This professional family are looking for a kind and caring child-minder who is flexible and proactive in taking their eight year old daughter to extra-curricular activities and play dates.The role will also include supervising and minding their daughter, collecting her from school, supervising homework, light meals and providing her with company and companionship.Pe ...
We live in Leopardstown and we are looking for a Minder
We live in Leopardstown and we are looking for a Minder for our three daughters aged 8, 10 and 15.We are looking for someone to work 30 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing dinner for the girls. It may suit a Montessori or primary teacher looking for income over 52 weeks a year.Pick ...
Seeking childminder for our 2 boys in Shankill/Greystones
Great rates and immediate start! We are seeking a childminder to start as soon as possible to mind our 2 boys in our own home in Shankill (shortly moving to Greystones). Our boys are 7 and 11 and you will need to pick up from school, homework, after school and meal prep. Days are Tuesday - Friday and hours are 2.25 - 7pm. Full time during all school holidays. . Full clean driving licence and acces ...
Experienced Child Minder required Carpenterstown area, Dublin 15
Hi,We are looking for an experienced child minder to mind 3 boys in the Carpenterstown area, Dublin 15.The boys are 4, 6 and 9 and will all be attending school in September. You will be required to work full time during school holidays and afternoons during the school term. Minder required from the end of May please. Thanks.
Childminder Shankill
Enthusiastic, caring childminder required to mind 3 children in their own home in Shankill, Dublin 18. The children are 13 month twin girls and a 3.5 year old boy. The boy needs collection from Montessori daily (10 minute walk). Previous experience and Garda vetting required. Please contact Sinead for more details
Aupair Required
Hi, We are looking for a live-in aupair to mind a 5 year old girl and 8 year old boy to work Monday to Friday.My son has special needs and on occasion can have challenging behaviour he requires someone who is patient and understanding.We are a lovely family and will treat you like one of us.We have had an aupair before and this has been a very positive experience for us.She left to get work in a ...
More ads