This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
**Immediate**Full-Time Childminder/Nanny - Rathfarnham (Driving Required)
Hello, We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 children (9, 6 and 2.5yrs) in our home. This is a live-out position and the hours are 8-5.30pm. Driving is essential in this role as our children need to be dropped and collected from school and they are in 3 different schools. Please contact me and share your experience (CV's and references required) and your availability. ...
Dublin 5: Childminder needed from mid-January 2018
An experienced childminder is needed from mid January 2018 to look after two lovely, chatty and energetic children (girl aged 8 and boy aged 10) in their own home in Killester, Dublin 5.School days (Mon-Friday from 2pm-7pm), school holidays (Mon-Friday from 9am-6.30pm) and occasional evening mid-week babysitting. Role includes school pick-up (by bicycle - close to home), supporting with homework, ...
Full Time Nanny for Two Children, Dartry, D. 6 - Immediate Start Possible in Dublin, preview image
Full Time Nanny for Two Children, Dartry, D. 6 - Immediate Start Possible
We are seeking an experienced Nanny to care for two children aged 7 and 2 years old based in Dartry, Dublin 6. This position requires excellent organizational skills with the ability to multitask and plan routines/development assessments in advance. Your duties will include full care of the younger child whilst the older child is in school, planning and preparing educational activities and game ...
Childminder / Live out au pair
We're looking for an energetic, friendly and positive childminder for our three lovely children. They are aged from 6 to 11 years old and are in school in the Dun Laoghaire area. You will need to collect them from school and bring them home (ideally by walking), supervise the children's homework and snacks and activities. Typically it will be around 20-25 hours per week and we need someone to st ...
Childminder for school pickups and after-school care, for 7yr old & 5 yr old, Marino, D3
We are looking for a non-smoking, experienced nanny/childminder to collect our children from school every day, take them home, ensure they do their homework (Jr. Infants and 1st class), play with them and generally look after them. First pickup is 1:10pm, second 2:10pm, we get home between 5:30 and 6pm.We are in Marino and school is on the North Strand - a 15 minute walk, with Fairview Park in bet ...
Childminder 3.00-6.30pm Mon-Thurs for 2 kids. Own car essential. Dublin 4. Excellent pay. Jan 2018
Hi there, I'm looking for a part-time minder to look after 2 children (7 and 8) in own home in Dublin 4. Must have own transport and be willing to collect children from school. Hours: 3.00-6.30pm Mon - Thurs inclusive. Must be in a position to do homework with children, cook for kids and light housework. Excellent pay for the right candidate. Position available from JAN 2018. Extra hours can ...
FULL-TIME QUALIFIED NANNY/CHILDMINDER REQUIRED, CRATLOE, CO. CLARE.
Professional couple are looking for a competent, qualified nanny/child minder who is energetic and positive with a great sense of humour to care for their three children.The position is full-time – Monday to Friday 8 am. - 5 pm. approx.Your duties will include: Dropping and collecting from school, playing/looking after the children at home, taking them out for regular activities, meal preparation ...
More ads

Au Pair/Childminder required for afterschool care 5 days p/w in Lusk

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi there

I am seeking a kind, fun and experienced person to mind my 3 children in their own home 4/5 afternoons per week. This involves pick up from school at 2.25, giving them lunch, supervising home-work etc until approx 5.30/6pm. The children are aged 4, 5 and 7 and are really good kids. We have a puppy also so pet lovers particularly welcome! Car not essential as the school is within walking distance. If interested, please contact me with some information about yourself. Many thanks!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
3 Published
2 Active