This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childcare required - Rathmines D6
Looking for someone to mind two great kids aged 4 and 6, two afternoons a week in Rathmines from September. Hours are 12.50 to 6.20 pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Job involves collecting kids from two different schools and on some days taking them to park, activities, play dates etc. Some light housework and preparing simple meals for kids would be required. PM if interested
Au Pair - Live In - Knocklyon
Au Pair - Knocklyon, Dublin. (Starting Sept 2019) I have 3 sons - 11, 10 and 8. Children stay with their Dad overnight for 2 nights every weekend. (Thurs&Fri or Sat&Sun) - so you will have 2 days off every week. 30 hours per week (average 4 days per week) Full board & accommodation - 7 days. €150 pocket money. Duties Au pair's duties include taking ca ...
Part-Time Childminder required Sandymount
Part time childminder required 1 and half days a week from September. Tuesdays 8-6 and Thursdays 8-1:30. Three adorable kids: two girls, aged 20 months and 5 years and one boy, aged 7 years. Two at school and 20 month old at home. Will be required to do school collection at 2:10 on Tuesday and other lifts depending on activities. Minder will also be required to do some light housework and e ...
Childminder - Afternoons - Ranelagh
Child minder wanted for two fun loving boys (aged 9 & 6) in the afternoons (circa 20 hours per week). May also be required to pick up younger brother (nearly 2) from creche from time to time.Light house work and food prep for kids also required.Must have English and experience in minding kids.
Childminder, 4 afternoons, Dundrum, 2 girls 10 and 13 year
Looking for a someone to look after 2 girls, aged 10 years (going into 5th class) and 13 years (going into 2nd year) 4 afternoons a week in their house, to help with homework and routines. The hours would beMon 2:30 or 3:30 – 630PM, Tues 2:30 to 5PM, Wed 2:30 or 3:30 to 630PM , Thurs 2:30 or 3:30 to 630PMResponsibilities are to help the girls organise themselves after school, ensure homework is do ...
After school nanny / childminder Booterstown
Our 3 little people (girls 9 and 6 and a little boy aged 4) are looking for a new minder from mid August / early Sept 2019. The role involves collecting them from local school in Booterstown, preparing a light snack and helping them with their homework / supervising them until we come home from work.The right person for this job will be kind, fun, reliable, punctual and willing to play with the k ...
Au - Pair Wanted - Live in
Au-pair wanted to live-in with a busy family in Dublin 6.Children aged 11 to 16. three boys and a girl aged 11 years. Mainly afternoons from 1pm to 6pm. Duties include looking after the 11 year old after school ,light housework, walking the dog for 1 hour. Five hours per day 4 days a week plus one night babysitting. Live in not essential but preferred. Must like dogs. Must also be willing to trav ...
More ads

Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
We are a large “blended family” - I have two children, 11 and 10 and Kevin my partner also has two, 13 and 8. My kids go to their dad in Belfast every second weekend but otherwise live with us. Kevin’s kids are with us 2/3 days a week. The job basically involves, driving my kids to school in the morning, keeping house clean and tidy, family laundry, collecting kids in afternoon from school and driving them to afterschool activities, homework, walking dog, cooking dinner for everyone Mon to thurs - basically what I would be doing if I wasn’t working full time! It also involves getting kids to Belfast every second Friday afternoon (by bus) and occasionally babysitting in the evening (less than one evening a week on average). Working at weekends is not required but the job is pretty full on during the week so not really suitable for people who also have college commitments. Driving experience (and valid license), experience with kids and being prepared to do housework are all essential. We pay 250 cash per week (as there is more housework involved than the standard au pair job). You’d have your own large double room in a lovely house in the best area in Dublin. Also use of car (on weekdays), food and plenty of holidays (as kids holiday with mum and Dad) - all fully paid. We are in touch with all previous au pairs who would’ve happy to tell you what a lovely job this can be!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2015
5Published
0Active