This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Au Pair required for South Dublin

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Au pair required for family in South Dublin - Foxrock area. Kids 9,8 &3 2 girls and a boy. 5 days a week required with a half day on the Friday. Kids require walked to school and then collected. They will be off during the day throughout the summer and will have various activities to be walked to. Everything in in the vicinity of the local area and therefore no transportation is required. We like our kids to be active and therefore would prefer an au pair that likes to do outdoor activities.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
4 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
33 Clonkeen Dr, Kill of the Grange, Dublin 18, D18 N4T8, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced and energetic au pair needed to look after 3 year old boy in South Dublin.
Dear au pairs / nannies!I am looking for a loving and energetic person to take care of my 3 year old son, Alex. We live in a lovely part of Dublin, Killiney within a short distance from the beach. Your duties will include dropping Alex to Montessori and picking him up, playing with him at home, going to the local parks or beach, going to the swimming pool or music classes in the local area. L ...
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
Nanny, Blackrock, Co. Dublin - Excellent Salary
We are seeking an experienced Nanny to care for 3 school going children aged 10.5, 9 and 7 years old based in Blackrock, Co. Dublin. This position is to start as soon as possible. Full clean driving licence required. Duties include helping the children to get ready for school each morning, dropping/collecting from school/after school activities, making meals/snacks, assisting with homework, goi ...
Part-time child minder
Hi,I am looking for a live in Au pair for my 2 school-going kids. Activities include pick up from school,meal preparation, homework, walks in the park etc.Will consider live-out if someone living close-by Beaumont is interested .
Live in Au-Pair Position South County Dublin Starting September
Hi, I am looking for a live in au-pair/ home helper to join our family in September. We have one boy aged 11 to look after, a friendly dog to walk and I need help with cleaning the house. The routine would be bringing child to school every morning and 3 afternoons (2 afternoons collecting child from school and bringing to activities, 1 afternoon cleaning). It is a part time live in position with ...
Full time live-in au pair needed- Dublin 6
Full time, live-in au pair required to mind 3 children in Dublin 6. Very close to luas line and walking distance to city centre. Excellent opportunity for student to learn English and experience life with an Irish family. Great rates of pay . Separate en-suite bathroom on private floor, wifi, private living area, use of car etc. Please email for more details on job.
Native Spanish spaking Childcarer wanted for school holidays (No English required)
-Starting in June for children of school-going age-Must be native speaker of Castilian Spanish (therefore no English required) and extremely chatty and willing to work-Four days per week 9.30-1pmDuties include: preparing simple meals and giving to children playing with children (reading, games, puzzles, study books, explore hobbies) tidy up and organisation is part of every day chores ...
More ads