This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We live in Clontarf in Dublin and have 1 boy aged 18 months. We are looking for a kind, warm live in Au pair for our family. This job is morning/evening/weekends, which means you can work/study full time if you wish. Responsibilities include:


Weekday

* 8:00 am - 9:30 am prepare for creche

* Completely free from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm. You can use this time for your educational courses, other jobs, etc.

* Mind the child/light household work from 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm (he usually takes a 1 hour nap)


Weekends

* Manage the child for half-a-day

* Help out in the evenings (same as weekdays)


Other Info

* Around 30 hours/week

* We can discuss weekly offs

* Beautiful, sunny & spacious ensuite room (close to City accessible by DART, Bus, etc.)

* Loving family to be a part of :)


Requirements:

* Conversational English speaker

* Comfortable in a vegetarian household

* Previous childcare experience (for example: creche, nanny or au pair)

* Start: Late April to May (flexible). Willing to wait for the good match

* Non-smoker

* Punctual, honest, reliable, warm and caring


Please message us if this might be of interest.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    148 howth road, clontarf, dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Demi au pair required live in for 25 hours per week
    We are an irish family living in Shankill and are looking for a live in aupair to help us out with children. We have 2 kids, a little 4 year old girl and a little baby boy of 6 months. The job would involve helping to get the kids organised in the morning for creche and school, dropping the baby to creche and picking the 4 year old up from school at 3pm every day and minding her until we get home. ...
    Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
    Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6
    We are a large “blended family” - I have two children, 11 and 10 and Kevin my partner also has two, 13 and 8. My kids go to their dad in Belfast every second weekend but otherwise live with us. Kevin’s kids are with us 2/3 days a week. The job basically involves, driving my kids to school in the morning, keeping house clean and tidy, family laundry, collecting kids in afternoon from school and ...
     PART-TIME QUALIFIED NANNY/EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER, CLONTARF, DUBLIN 3. in Dublin, preview image
    PART-TIME QUALIFIED NANNY/EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER, CLONTARF, DUBLIN 3.
    This professional family seek a qualified nanny/experienced child-minder to care for their 2 young children. A candidate who is proactive and engaging, who will interact with the children through play and reading.All duties relating to the children, school drop off and pick up, meal preparation, occasional babysitting.Hours: Tuesday – Thursday: 7 am – 3 pm. Friday: 7 am – 6 pm. Optional for extra ...
    Childminder, Nanny available in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder, Nanny available
    [Good English] [Non smoker ] [Pet friendly] [Live out] Hello family.That's my introdution video on YouTube for you https://youtu.be/8_IEOL34rZgI'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English. I'm currently minding a boy (7 yo) until next week when the family will change of country.I'm an experienced childminder and I have Ir ...
    Full time Child Minding - Amazing rates! in Dublin, preview image
    Full time Child Minding - Amazing rates!
    Au Pair Position from end of May / beginning of June  Hi, I am helping my amazing host family find a new nanny as I have to go back home to Australia! Is honestly such a lovely and generous family and very sad to be leaving. - House located in Rathgar (south Dublin), 20 minute buses to city, beautiful safe area - 2 kids (Boy 11, Girl 10) - Gorgeous house with big garden and a lovely lit ...
    Live out au pair for Ranelagh, Dublin 6 required from June
    We’re a family of 4 with 2 fun, happy and loving children (a boy and a girl), aged 3 and 1. We are looking for a warm, fun, kind, loving, energetic and honest au pair to look after them in our own home. The hours would be 7.30am-5.30pm Tuesday - Friday. Must have a very good level of spoken English and be able to work with us for a minimum of 12 months, ideally longer. Some light housework and mea ...
    Experienced childminder required
    I am looking for experienced childminder for 13 months old baby. It's part time for several hours a week plus ad hoc situations if you are interested to earn some extras. Dublin north, 10 mins walking from tge ikea.
    More ads