This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Aupair needed for 3 kids

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi there - we are looking for a live in aupair to help us with our 3 kids aged 9,6 and 4 given we both work. We have had 3 aupairs over the last 4 years which has worked really well and we are keen to find someone nice for the new school year to start at the end of August. We live in a nice area in Rathgar Dublin which is a short distance from the city centre and near the Luas and bus. The hours per week would be Monday to Friday from 2pm to 6.30pm with some babysitting. The kids need to be collected from school so someone with a driving licence is essential. The room in our house is on-suite and we pay a good rate for the weeks work which we can discuss. Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2015
3 Published
2 Active
0860508981Show phone number 0860508981
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Rathgar, Co. Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in AuPair required
We are looking for a live in AuPair to help us with our two girls. We would need someone who has a driving licence, to help with school pick up. €200 a week, own bedroom , tv, WiFi, study desk. It’s €200 a week which would include one nights babysitting. We live in Monkstown which has great access to the city centre.
Live in or Out Aupair or homehelp
I have 3 school going girls aged 10,11 and 13. I need help in the evenings with the children and Housework. I am looking for someone who can drive and help with the kids collections. We live in Foxrock, Dublin 18.
AuPair Required Dublin 15
Hi,Aupair required for beginning of October 2018. I have one 6 year old daughter. Aupair will have own double room, ensuite bathroom, tv and wifi. Aupair will have alot of time off.Looking for an aupair who doesnt have to attend english school Monday to Friday.
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
house keeper / aupair needed
we need a house keeper / minder for a part time live in basis. driving not needed. non-smokers preferred. you will be provided your own private bedroom en suite' three meals a day, TV and WiFi. off two days a week. this job does not suit someone going to the college or English school. please apply in confidence via email. thanks for viewing our ad.
Live-In Au Pair Needed
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join my family and mind my two daughers Eva (7 yr old) and Mia (3 yr old). I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding childrenThe role will include dressing and giving the girls breakfast in the morning, walking to school and playschool (this is a lovely walk with some of the other families on our road through tw ...
Nanny/Aupair required for a family in Santry, Dublin for after school care.
Nanny/Aupair required for a family in Santry, Dublin to look after two boys aged 6 and 5. The youngest has Down Syndrome. Both boys are well mannered. Working hours would be from Monday to Friday, 13.30pm to 5:30pm The job would require some light housekeeping such as hovering, washing, cooking and laundry. Both boys go to school which is within a 4 minute walk of the house where the suc ...
More ads