You might be interested in these similar ads
Immediate start! Live in demi pair required for Dalkey, south dublin
NO ACCOMMODATION / FOOD / BILLS COSTSWe are looking for a live-in demi pair to take help care of our 2 girls (8 & 12 years old) and 1 boy (10 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.In return for about 12-14 hours each week (mostly Mon-Fri 6.30-8.30pm) doing laundry, vacuuming and minding children you would have full board (food/utilities/bills) and your own room in a lovely house i ...
Au Pair Live in Dublin 14
Hi we are a quite family living in Rathfarnham on the 16A (Airport/City Centre) bus route. Both parents work full time but will also be taking holidays over summer. Our children one boy age 7 and a girl 10 are lively, love outdoors, the park, music, art and dancing. We need someone who genuinely loves children, to look after them, do homework, play and to support the children when needed. The rol ...
Experienced Nanny - Part-time Hours - Rathfarnham - Driver not required - €15 to €17 per hour in Dublin, preview image
Experienced Nanny - Part-time Hours - Rathfarnham - Driver not required - €15 to €17 per hour
We are looking for an experienced, kind Nanny / Childminder to look after two children:Boy aged 14 yearsGirl aged 9 years REQUIREMENTS:Fluent EnglishA minimum of two year's relevant experience with older childrenExcellent References DUTIES:Hours: 2.30pm to 7pm - Four/Five Days per weekCollect the nine year old girl from school.Prepare the evening meal as well as nutritious snacks for the child ...
exp FULLTIME minder req for Rathfarnham / car provided in Dublin, preview image
exp FULLTIME minder req for Rathfarnham / car provided
Fulltime/longterm position available for the fun, loving childminder to look after my 3 children (11, 8 & 6) as my husband and I work fulltime. Car provided to facilitate school runs and activities. Essential that all applicants have a full clean, valid driving licence, EU passport or visa to work in Ireland.
Childminder / babysitter
We are looking for a minder for our 2 children age 5 and 7. We need someone on a Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon. 2.30 untill 6.30. Will need to collect from school, prepare snacks, do homework, bring to the playground. We live in Rathfarnham must be able to travel here in the above times. We will need the odd weekend night babysitting. Must be friendly and enjoy arts and ...
Looking for Childminder / Nanny
We are currently looking for a childminder who loves children to mind our 20 month old four days a week 9-5pm. We are open to a minder in our home or ideally in the minders home. We live in Rathfarnham so ideally the minder would live in Rathfarnham/ Terenure/ Rathgar area. We look forward to hearing from you. Please PM if any questions.
Live-in Nanny needed Immediately
Hi, we are an African family living in Dublin for 15yrs now. We have 3 kids. One 3years old and 5 months old twins. - We are looking for a reliable and responsible carer to look after the 3 of them while we go to work Monday to Friday full-time. -We would like someone with a few years of experience especially with twins. Someone that speaks English (doesn't have to be perfect) and you should ...
More ads

Aupair Needed Rathfarnham 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Loving Au pair needed for a family in Rathfarnham, South Dublin. We have two girls aged 14 months and 5 years. We have an affectionate cat who comes and goes as he pleases.


We live in a 4-bedroom house with a large, bright double bedroom for you (equipped with seating area, free Netflix and wifi) overlooking the back garden.


We are looking for a kind, fun and energetic au pair that has a good level of english.

We need someone to look after our 14 month old in the mornings while her sister is at school so your afternoons and weekends will be free.

There may also be a need to drop or collect our 5 year old from school on certain days (20 min walk to the school).

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2020
1Published
0Active