You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced childminder / babysitter
Hi everyone, My name's sinead I'm 27 years old and currently looking for part time work, I studied childcare in college QQI level 5, Iv had lots of experience over the years and took a break to gain new experience in other job sectors. I have great references and love taking care of kids, I like to spend days interacting and enjoying activities also don't mind light house work ...
Babysitter / minder
Hi there  my name is Aoife Carty and I am a TY student looking for work as a baby sitter . I am free from anytime after 4.30 on weekdays and anytime at all on the weekends . I am very experienced and can cook basic meals and clean . I’m based in The Mount Merrion/Bootertown Blackrock area. Please contact me on my mobile 0830766596 look forward to hearing from anyone interested:)
Fully flexible babysitter
Hi, my name is Daria and I’m 28 years old Polish girl. I’m looking for a babysitting/nanny job, anything from part time to casual and full time. I’m fully flexible and have years of experience with kids at any age. I’m really creative and love to spend active time with kids on fun and learn diy and also outdoors. Please don’t hesitate to contact me : kimber@outlook.ie
Looking for a full-time babysitter for two children (4.5 and 1.5 years) in Dublin 6
We are looking for, ideally, a French- or Italian-speaking babysitter (highly qualified English speakers will be considered), for two children aged 4.5 and 1.5 years, Monday to Friday 9am-5pm (starting from SEPTEMBER 2020). We are looking for someone who can fully commit to stay in the position for at least six months to a year. As this would be a full time position, we are looking for candidates ...
Part-time Childminder - €16 to €18 per hour - Driver Required - Car Provided - Mount Merrion in Dublin, preview image
Part-time Childminder - €16 to €18 per hour - Driver Required - Car Provided - Mount Merrion
We are looking for a part-time, experienced Nanny to look after three children aged 4,8 and 10 years.REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two year's Nannying or childminding experience with the same family.Excellent ReferencesA full, clean driving licenceFluent EnglishIdeally a level 5 QQI or FETAC Childcare qualification, however, this is not a deal breaker.DUTIES:Hours - Monday to Friday: 12 noon to 6p ...
URGENT Live in position required in Ireland.
Hi everybody. My name is Marie. I am French and I am 44 years old. I have lots of experience minding children in Ireland. Can work with elderly people too. I am a very caring person and sincere. No smoker. No party girl. Fun loving person. I can start as soon as possible. Kind regards. Marie
Childminder required Tues afternoons D4
I am looking for a fun loving, kind reliable Childminder to collect my three kids (aged 2, 6 and 8) from Montessori and primary school (own transport necessary) every Tuesday afternoon for 4-5 hours in Sandymount. If you have experience in housework also, option to do 4 hours housework and ironing before collecting kids might work! Please contact me if interested!
More ads

Babysitter Wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate

Hi all,

We are seeking a kid, caring babysitter for our 2 year old twins. Please message for more details :)

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2020
13Published
1Active