This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
After school childminder required (25 hours) - Rathfarnham **Driver with car required**
Hello, We are looking for a caring and responsible person to look after our three children (9, 6 and 2.5yr). The earliest pick up time is at 12.15 from montessori and the other two children finish up at different times due to activities. We are an easy going family, so we are looking for someone to fit in with our family and enjoy spending time with the kids in the afternoon, so that they are happ ...
Live in - Childminder/Housekeeper (Full -Time) for friendly , easy going professional family.
We are looking for a kind, energetic, fun and capable person to share our home & help with our 3 children. ( 9,10, & 12 years). The role is mostly 60% housekeeping but there will be a substantial part of the role that involves caring for the children. ( Pick up from school, preparing snacks/ dinners , overseeing homework etc). Duties include but not limited to: Looking after the children. Cl ...
Minder wanted 30 hours per week
We are seeking a part-time childminder with experience and Irish references for our three well behaved children aged 5,4 and 2. We live in Rathmines. It is a five day position mon-fri with hours 7.45-1.45. Duties will include caring for the two year old and bringing and collecting the other two children to Montessori and school, some light housework, light cooking for the children, tidying their b ...
Part-time childminder - Dun Laoghaire
Part time afternoon childminder required for 3 children in Dun Laoghaire. Will suit a student or a childminder with spare hours. Role will involve supervising homework and play and caring for the youngest child. Some light housework (kids are priority). Two/ three afternoons per week and occasional babysitting at the weekend. Looking for someone living close by. Good English is essential.
***Wanted Childminder *** Carpenterstown- Jan 2018 - Term Time Only
We are looking for a minder for 3 days per week (Mon/Tues/Wed or Tues/Wed/Thursday...I can work around availability) for term time only. Starting 9th Jan 2018. 8.15-5.15. We have 3 children in school (6/8/10). 6 year old needs collection from school. Older two walk home themselves. One child is in play school (4 yrs old)....minder will have to drop off (9.00) and pick up (12.30). 18 month o ...
Childminder for school pickups and after-school care, for 7yr old & 5 yr old, Marino, D3
We are looking for a non-smoking, experienced nanny/childminder to collect our children from school every day, take them home, ensure they do their homework (Jr. Infants and 1st class), play with them and generally look after them. First pickup is 1:10pm, second 2:10pm, we get home between 5:30 and 6pm.We are in Marino and school is on the North Strand - a 15 minute walk, with Fairview Park in bet ...
FULL TIME CHILDMINDER IN SANDYMOUNT AREA DUBLIN 4
Experienced childminder for a professional family and their 3 children in Sandymount area of Dublin 4. Duties include dropping and collecting to and from school pick-ups, taking to activities and light housework in relation to the children. The hours of work are Monday to Friday – 7.45 a.m. to 6 pm. (There will be down time during the day as children are at school). Must be a driver with full li ...
More ads

Castleknock, D15 Childminder/nanny part-time from 12noon

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Childminder / nanny needed part-time to pick up children from school and care for them three / four days per week and care for them in our house. Energetic, fun and patient and experienced at caring for children. We can be flexible on days and length of days. 15 - 20 hours per week.


Three children - three, five and eight go to pre-school and school very close to our house. Childminder required for first pick up at 12noon with additional pick up at 1.40 and 2.40.


In addition to preparing lunch when they come home, the right person will be happy to take them to after school activities local to our home and go through homework.


Non-smoker with excellent English.


Please only apply if you are interested in part-time hours and you can do first pick up at 12noon. This role is likely to only suit those living in the D15 area or very close by.




Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2014
15 Published
0 Active