This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child Minder - For Afterschool Care - Ballsbridge Area
Hi, We have two children a daughter starting Class 4 and a son going into Senior Infants.We are looking for a child minder to collect them from school and look after them in their own home five days a week from 1-6pm. Starting on Monday 28th August.Based in Ballsbridge, our children are in two different schools very close to each other so we require someone with a full Irish / EU driving licence ...
Afterschool minder wanted in Shankill from September 2017
From September 2017 - I am seeking an experienced person to look after two primary school children in their own home in Shankill in South Dublin. The hours would be 2.30pm to 6pm during school term. Duties will include collecting children from school, bringing them to afterschool activities, preparing food for the children. One of the children needs quite a bit of help with reading and homework ...
Part Time Child Minder Required Terenure School Term Time Only
We are looking for a childminder for our 3 kids , ages 4.5, 3 and 21 months. Job includes drop offs, pick ups and toddler activities , all within walking distance. The job is tues wed and thur 7.30 to 3.30 term time only so may suit someone with older children who needs all the school holidays off too. Experience is essential and of course the ability to have fun with such a young family. Pay is ...
Permanent Childminder Opportunity
A permanent live out child minder is required for the Monkstown area to mind three children in their own home, 3.5 - 4 days per week (approx. 36 hours in total).The position will be caring for three children, a girl aged 6.5, a boy aged 3.5 and a baby boy aged 7 months. The position will involve full time care for the baby and afternoon care for the two older children. Responsibilities will i ...
Childminder/AuPair required Harolds Cross
Dear minder, we are looking for a kind , responsible, experienced female minder for our two little girls aged 5 and 7. We need someone to live in or live out to drop to school and collect at 1.30 pm each day. Light housework required. hours and salary flexible. Occasional babysitting required. Non smokers only please and someone who genuinely enjoys children and is active and enjoys the outdoors.
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in
Description: Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7 year old girl and 3yr old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at wo ...
Childminder wanted 26 hours per week South Dublin
Hi, we're looking for an experienced child- minder for before and after school care for our two children aged 4 and 6. The hours required are 8-9 and 12.30-6 Mon - Thurs, increasing to full days during school holiday time. As well as dropping off and collecting from school and Montessori, main duties include preparing meals, helping with homework, light housework, playing with the children a ...
More ads

Child Minder - Killester D5

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi, we're considering getting a child minder to assist us with our 3 children. Two (a boy and girl) are currently in School aged 5 and 7 and the third is almost 2 years old and starts creche this September. This would be a role that would suit someone who wants to work 2/3 afternoons per week from 1.30pm up to about 6pm. We would need some flexibility on the days but they would always be between Mon and Fri. You would need your own car to facilitate dropping and collecting. The children would need help with homework, and general minding with some light food prep and light chores. This would probably suit someone who has a grown up family and is looking to do some part time work and earn some extra money. References and fluent English are required.


Hope to hear from you. Thanks






Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active