CHILD MINDER - MONDAYS AND TUESDAY AFTERNOONS - DUBLIN 3 Urgent

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

I am looking for a reliable, responsible and experienced childminder to look after our two girls aged 10 and 12 from 1.45pm to 5pm - on Mondays and Tuesdays in our home. We live in Marino in Dublin 3 (between Fairview and Clontarf). Pay is E12 per hour.

Duties involve collecting the girls from school (a 10 minute walk from our house), making them a snack, and supervising their homework. Occasional household duties include: dishwasher and keeping the kitchen and dining area tidy.

Please send your CV and references to my email.

Start date - next week ideally.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2013
8Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    31 Carleton Road, Marino
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full Time Nanny - Clontarf, Dublin 3 - Driver not required - €15 - €17 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Clontarf, Dublin 3 - Driver not required - €15 - €17 per hour
    We are looking for a kind, caring, Nanny to look after an eight month little girl. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of three years nannying experience with at least two years with the same family.Excellent ReferencesPaediatric first aid would be a distinct advantage.Fluent English.Ideally a minimum Level 5 QQI/FETAC Childcare Qualification.Must be a dog lover DUTIES:Monday to Friday - full time hour ...
    NANNY HOUSEKEEPER in Dublin, preview image
    NANNY HOUSEKEEPER
    Energetic, child loving, kind, experienced, organised Nanny/housekeeper required on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday for full days and on Thursday and Friday afternoon in Ranelagh for a family with three children aged 11 (a boy), 9 and 8 (two girls) for a professional working couple. The kids love music, sport and having fun. Working hours 7.30am to 7.30pm Mon – Wed and in the afternoons on Thursda ...
    Part time Nanny job in Raheny
    Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to look after our two children, our girl aged 7 and our boy aged 4. Hours will be 1.30pm - 5pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday (10.5 hours total) We live beside St. Annes park in Raheny. Duties will include collecting the kids from the local school at 1.30pm, preparing a light lunch, assisting with homework, taking the kids and our small dog to the pa ...
    CHILDMINDER REQUIRED BLACKROCK DUBLIN MON TUE FRI
    We are a friendly professional couple living in Blackrock. We are looking for a caring reliable minder to look after our little 2 year old girl and our 3 year old boy on Monday's, Tuesday's from 8.30am to 4:30pm and Friday's from 8:30am to 2:30pm. Role is predominantly looking after our daughter as our son is in Preschool from 9am till 2pm but he will need to be collected at 2pm on Mon ...
    Childminder with car
    Hi, we are looking for a kind and trustworthy Childminder with her own car for 3 days a week, from 1 pm till 6 pm. For 2 kids 4yo and 7yo, we need collection from school and drop off to activities and then at home. It is a long term position.
    Childminder needed Dublin 6
    Hi there, We are a professional couple in rathmines with with two children- a boy and a girl 9&12 looking for a childminder for three afternoons a week- 2-6pm. They need to be picked up from school and brought home or to after school activities which are all within walking distance. We are flexible on the days but don’t need Fridays. We are ideally looking for a kind, reliable childminder w ...
    Child Minder
    Childminder with car needed for school pickups and to be available for 3 afternoons per week to look after a 10 and 12 year old in Castleknock
    More ads