This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child Minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 31/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I am looking for an experienced/qualified childminder from the end of September to look after my 6 month old baby boy from 9am to 5.30pm 3 days per week, also collect my 3.5yr old at 12 noon from pre school and take care of him aswell for the remainder of the same days. The person should have own transport be a non smoker and live local in Dublin 22
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
2A Westbourne Ave, Deansrath, Dublin 22, D22 X821, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in
Description: Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7 year old girl and 3yr old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at wo ...
Looking for a childminder on Mondays and one other day or two half days in Dublin 18 Just off N11
I'm looking for someone from the middle of September 2017 to look after two children with a third hopefully arriving in November 2017 in Dublin 18 just off the N11 Has be able to work on a Monday and then another Full day or two half days. 4 year old is in crèche ever morning walking distance to the house and 2 year old is at home. Thank you
Childminder needed in Dublin 4
I'm looking for a childminder for my one year old baby boy Stas from this September in Elm Park, Dublin 4, from Monday to Friday but shorter hours on those two days. I also have seven year old twin boys who will need to be picked up from school at 2 30 maximum twice per week and looked after until around 5 30. No cleaning required, light meals preparation only. We are looking for a mature a ...
Dublin 7- Nanny / Childminder required 4 days per week
We are a professional couple looking for a caring person to mind our 2 children aged 19 months and 5 years old in our home off the Navan Road, Dublin 7(live out) from the end of August / early September. We will need care for a minimum of 4 days a week from 8:30am to 6pm (up to 40 hour week), starting end of August / early September 2017. We are looking for the following qualities in ...
Nanny required in Mount Merrion, Dublin - driver - 3 days a week
A professional family based in Mount Merrion, Dublin are looking for a kind, responsible Nanny to care for 2 children aged 3.5 and 20 months in their home Tuesday to Thursday from 8am-6pm. Duties will include bringing the baby to local playgroups, cooking meals for the children, following the children's routine, light housework. The candidate would have a full drivers license and own car to dro ...
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately in Dublin, preview image
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately
Experienced, mature, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible au pair to join our family and help look after our two children (9 year old girl and 6yr boy), on a live in basis. We require 30 hours per week which includes 6 hours light housework. Hours are 7:30- 8:30am and 2 - 6:00pm. Light housework hours to be agreed to suit you. Mornings are free to attend English classes. Pa ...
Childminder wantedin Clonskeagh
We are looking for a caring and experienced person to look after 3 children; our son (3 years old), our daughter (2 years) and our daughter (11 months old) on a part time basis. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 8.30am to 12.30 midday and all day Friday (8.30am-5.30pm). In Total approximately 21 hours a week. You will mind them in childrens own home. We would also need you to do some light ho ...
More ads