This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live out nanny
Hello! How are I'm looking for au pair live out. Now I live with Irish family and work at almost 1year as aupair live in. (work with 3 children of 1,2 and 6 years old) I have indication of the family. I am Brazilian / Italian so I have availability to work full time. For more information contact me
Part-time childminder required Rathfarnham- immediate start
We are looking for someone with irish childcare experience and references to look after our 2 boys - almost 3 and 5 years on a part-time basis. Tuesdays 8am to 7pm and thursdays 8am to 5pm. The right person should be able to commit to at least 6 months but preferably longterm and should enjoy being active and outdoors. Drop offs on foot to local montessori and school so driving license not requir ...
Au pair wanted (weekends) in Dublin, preview image
Au pair wanted (weekends)
Hi all, I'm looking for a weekend au pair to look after my son who's 7, my current au pair who has been with me for almost three years. But unfortunately she is moving to another country and we will be sad to see her go. I'm looking for someone young and fun who enjoys spending time with children and who has a good level of English and knows how to cook a little. This is a live out position but yo ...
Part-time child minder needed Monday and Wednesday afternoons from 12:30 for two girls in Ranelagh
Hello, I'm looking for a part-time child minder who can take care of my two daughters, 4 and 6 years's old, on Monday and Wednesday from 12:30-6:30 in Ranelagh (and we'll probably be moving to Donnybrook in January). Among other things, the job would require an excellent sense of how to keep the girls safe; an ability to get on the ground and do creative activities; warmth and affection; the abili ...
needed! childminder in Swords, live in/ live out
We are a family lives in Swords, Dublin. We could provide a room and toilet for the childminder if she is looking for live in position, or she could live out, it's up to her convenience. she will mind our kids. they are three kids 8, 5 and 2.5, two girls attend school.We will provide a very warm family atmosphere and a good stay. Our house location, is close to the public transport, shops and e ...
Ajuda com recém nascido
Procuramos alguém para ajudar em casa por algumas horas por dia. Experiência com recém nascidos essencial. Moradia pode ser ofertado dependendo das condições.
***Wanted Childminder *** Carpenterstown- Jan 2018 - Term Time Only
We are looking for a minder for 3 days per week (Mon/Tues/Wed or Tues/Wed/Thursday...I can work around availability) for term time only. Starting 9th Jan 2018. 8.15-5.15. We have 3 children in school (6/8/10). 6 year old needs collection from school. Older two walk home themselves. One child is in play school (4 yrs old)....minder will have to drop off (9.00) and pick up (12.30). 18 month o ...
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
We are looking for a kind, fun person to mind our two children (boy aged almost 3 and girl aged almost 9 months) on weekday afternoons. We would like someone to collect them from crèche at 3.30 and take them to our house to play with them, do some light housework and prepare them a simple meal. We would be home by 6pm.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
1 Published
0 Active