This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-in Au Pair for a nice family in Dublin 4 (Sept '18 until June '19)
I am helping my current host family (a lovely family of four: 8 year-old boy and 12 year-old girl) finding a new Live-in Au Pair from late August/early September for the new school year. The kids are very independent and the family is based in a nice, very leafy area of Dublin, close to the beach. Duties would include collecting the boy from school (4x/week), cooking dinner (4x/week), doing the la ...
Part time Long Term Nanny wanted in Glasnevin Dublin 9
Flynn Household Staff are recruiting for a part time Nanny for our lovely returning clients in Glasnevin to commence late August early September. The family have 3 boys one that you will have to collect from school, which will involve driving as school is not within walking distance. You will help the boys with their homework and make dinner for them. Your hours will be Monday and Friday 1-4/4:3 ...
EARLY YEARS EDUCATOR REQUIRED WITH CHILDCARE FETAC LEVEL 5 FOR TALLAGHT CRECHE , DUBLIN 24
Candidates must :have a FETAC level 5 qualificationbe able to work as part of a teambe able to work on own initiativebe enthusiastic have a genuine love of children and want to care for them in a kind , caring mannerhave perfect English both spoken and written
Live In Au Pair required in Dublin 14
Hi We are looking for a live in Au Pair to start early August. We have 3 children aged 7/5/3. All are in school / creche. Drop off and collection required so full driving licence essential. School starts at 9am so wouldn't suit someone studying morning classes. Hours required 16-20 per week. Email me if interested. Thank you
Childminder required for Dublin 4 ~ 3 afternoons a week
Childminder required 3 afternoons a week (Tues/Wed & Thurs) from 2.30pm to 4pm/4.30pm starting mid September in Dublin 4 area. Position may suit a Montessori or Early Years Educator. Good rate of pay on offer for the right candidate.
Childminder needed - Drumcondra
We are an Indian- Irish family looking a fun and loving, but responsible person with a good grasp of English (Hindi speakers would also be an advance but not essential) to look after our 2 boys while we are at work, aged 5 and 2. We live in North Dublin about 6km from Dublin city centre In Drumcondra, numerous buses that will have you in the city centre in 20 minutes. We are looking for someone wh ...
After-school Childminder
We're looking for a child minder for our kids (boy, 7 & girl, 3) for after-school/pre-school care from 2:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday to Friday in the Carpenterstown, Dublin 15 area, beginning early September. Must be happy to help with homework and to organise play activities. Must have own transport and have references (and ideally be Garda vetted).
More ads
  • Date Listed 01/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary

Childminder wanted from early June until early September for mondays and tuesdays from 8am until 5.30pm for 2 boys aged 5 & 9. A car would be an advantage

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
1 Published
0 Active