This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny, Glasnevin, Dublin 9
Reliable Nanny needed to care for three children aged 4, 6 and 10 years old based in Dublin 9. This role requires a full clean driving licence and own car. Full Nanny duties e.g. school drops/collections, cooking meals, helping with homework, after school activities and light housekeeping and children's laundry. Hours: Monday to Friday 7.30 am - 3.30pm
Nanny, Glenageary, Co. Dublin - Sept. 2018
Professional family seeking a reliable, qualified Nanny to care for two children aged 3.5 and 10 months old. This position is to start in September 2018. Duties: Montessori drop offs and collections (2 minute walk from family home) planning and implementing developmental activities assessing child development and teaching through play organising outdoor activities e.g. trips to playgroups, ...
Part Time Childminder & Housekeeper - 4 afternoons per week
Hi there We have 3 children, aged 5, 10 and 12. We are looking for a part time childminder / housekeeper for the afternoons. Immediate start. Hours are 2pm to 5pm, 4 days per week. We live in Walkinstown, Dublin 12. This job is for the month of July, there may be some extra hours in August. Irish references and good English are essential. Please call or e mail me if interested. Thanks Olivia
Looking for help in childcare assignment
Hello,I am looking for someone to help me, with my online childcare and Montessori level 6 course. I will pay for that. Please email for details.Thank you.
Childminder fulltime
Childminder required for full time in lucan monday to friday for 5 yo girl, 3 yo boy and 8 months old baby. Ideally it would suit somebody living in lucan or surrounding areas.
Live-in Au Pair for a nice family in Dublin 4 (Sept '18 until June '19)
I am helping my current host family (a lovely family of four: 8 year-old boy and 12 year-old girl) finding a new Live-in Au Pair from late August/early September for the new school year. The kids are very independent and the family is based in a nice, very leafy area of Dublin, close to the beach. Duties would include collecting the boy from school (4x/week), cooking dinner (4x/week), doing the la ...
Kind lady
Nice lady available to childmind in her own home years of experiance
More ads
  • Date Listed 18/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
a childminder is required who can collect our 4yrs old daughter from playschool at 1.15 in Lucan and look after her at our house till 5.0pm Mon to Fri. thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
14 Published
1 Active