This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child Minder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Hi! We have two children aged 2 and 7 years and we are looking for someone who lives out and is available to help us out from Mon to Thurs. We live in Dublin 8. We need someone reliable, responsible and patient. A good command of English and experience in Ireland is essential. Being able to drive will be a bonus.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Islandbridge Dublin 8
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter Wanted
    Babysitter wanted for toddler, Saturday mornings, possibly the odd Sunday morning and some evenings, evenings once a week or every second week. Kind, reliable person wanted with perfect English. Cannot be anyone addicted to their mobile phone, if you can't put your phone down for an hour or two this is not the job for you. Please send email about yourself and your situation, would suit someo ...
    Nanny for 1 month
    Living in the Dublin 14 area, we are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer to care for our three children, 4 year old and 2 years old twins 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday). Our daughter attends school for 4.5 hours per day and we will need you to pick her up. The school is a 30 minute walk or 6 minute drive. A car is preferable. You must love children and be mature, ...
    Experienced childminder
    Looking for someone experienced to help me juggle school pickup without waking baby from her nap, to let me have time to go to gym, help me out a few hours a day. I have 3 girls: 5, 3 and 1. We live in Clontarf so someone who doesn't have to travel very far would prob work best. I am flexible, except for 1.30 school pick up . I really want to find someone flexible too who genuinely likes kids ...
    **LIVE-IN* HOUSEKEEPER/CHILDMINER REQUIRED - IMMEDIATE START!
    We are looking for a live in housekeeper/childminder to join our large and busy family. We are based in Dublin 4.Ideally we would like someone with a good level of English, who loves children and who loves to cook.Hours are 7am-7pm Monday to FridayAccommodation and food are provided (double bedroom with separate ensuite and kitchenette, TV and dining area) Salary €650 gross Immediate start
    Childminder Part time
    -3 Days a week -Drop off 9.30am Summer camp -Pick up 2pm Summer camp We are looking for someone to look after our two boys (almost 5 and 6) 3 days a week. Drop off to school/summer camp then collect afterschool and bring home until I finish work. School is a 5min walk around the corner so driving isn't essential. We live south side of Dublin in Rathfarnham near Marley Park. We wou ...
    Au Pair Live in/ Live Out Blackrock
    AU pair or child minder (live in or live out) Blackrock needed from 01/09/2019 for 2 children age 9 & 12. it is about 20 hours per week. 7.30-9 4 mornings a week and 2.30-6.30 3 afternoons with possible extra babysitting. We also have a cockapoo dog which needs walks or to be played with. We need someone who is kind/ energetic and reliable with a good level of english, who can play with child ...
    Occasional Childminder / Babysitter - Dun Laoghaire - suit Primary/Montessori teacher
    Hi, I am looking for a primary school or Montessori teacher for occasional childminding or evening babysitting. My children are ages 10, 5 and 3. We live centrally in Dun Laoghaire. I am open to someone who is only available for the summer months but would ideally like someone with a longer term availability! Please text me at 087- 2578695
    More ads