This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Wanted - 4 days p/w Skerries
We are looking for a Childminder for our three boys (age 6, 3 & 10 months) in Skerries, Co Dublin, starting from January 2018 for 4 full days per week. We are open to considering the children being minded in our home or the childminders, or a combination of both if that suited the circumstances.  We live in Skerries, a short walking distance into the town. The role is four days per week from ...
AU PAIR URGENTLY NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK, CO. DUBLIN
Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7.5 year old girl and 3.5 year old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at ...
Afternoon Childminder Required in Blackrock, Co. Dublin
We are looking for a part-time childminder to collect our children aged 7,9 & 11 from the local school in Blackrock, Co Dublin, bring them home (10 mins. walk) prepare a snack / lunch and help them with their homework. You will enjoy working with Children, have experience of minding children outside of your family and understand the needs and complexities of children this age. The suitable candida ...
Childminder required, Dublin 5
Hello, we are a family of five living in Dublin 5. We require an experienced childminder for approx. 32 hours per week on a live-out basis (Mon-Thurs, Friday on occasion with advance notice). We have three girls; aged almost 7, 4 and 1. Older girls both in school/Montessori. Duties include caring and cooking for our children. We are looking for a kind person (25+), who lives nearby, is caring an ...
Childminder required in Foxrock - 4 days per week. Start end Oct
We are looking for a kind, reliable and mature childminder to mind our 3 year old son and 1 year old daughter in our home, walk the 3 year old to Montessori (5 mins from house) at 9am and collect him at 12.30pm. The job is for four days a week (Mon-Thurs) from 7.30am- 5pm to start end Oct. We live just off Kill Lane in Foxrock (bus routes 75 & 46A at end of road and 145 a short walk). Applican ...
Afternoon Childminding Mon-Thurs Dublin 6 - may suit Montessori teacher EUR 250 pw
Kind, patient, reliable person required to look after 3 children (ages 11, 9 and 7) Monday to Thursday from 2:00 to 6:30. May suit Montessori teacher or a SNA. Duties are: Collect children from local schools (walking distance) Supervise homework Prepare snack Games / crafts / baking / collect from playdate Keep everything calm with a routine! Today up after children It would be EUR 25 ...
Childminder who can drive required in Cabinteely
We are looking for a kind, enthusiastic and energetic lady to look after our 4 children in our home. We have two boys (ages 11 and 8) and two girls (ages 5 and 4). We live in Cabinteely/Carrickmines next to Cabinteely Park. The role will focus on caring for the children. A key aspect of the position will involve dropping the children to the local schools and collecting them after school. While w ...
More ads

Childminder - 14 hours a week - Live out - Dublin 4

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

We are looking for a kind and energetic childminder for our 3 gorgeous children (ages 9, 7 & 6).

4 afternoons (Monday through Thursday) a week, to collect from local school (walking), walk to local activities and supervise homework. We are looking for someone friendly, reliable, patient and kind, to keep the children safe and happy and add extra fun into their lives within their weekly routine. We are based in Dublin 4. Position to begin end August. Total hours per week 14.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
14 Published
0 Active