Childminder 2 days week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I require a childminder 2 days a week from September to pick up a 3 year old girl from Montessori at 1 pm and a 10 year old boy from school at 3 pm. I would then need the childminder to mind the children until 5.30 either in our home or in childminders home. The Montessori and the school are based near the drumcindra area. The childminder would need a car to collect children.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny/childminder in Clontarf
    Looking for caring, fun person to look after our 10 month old girl, and 4 and 7 year old boys from mid-August/September. Hours are 8-4.30/5, Monday to Friday, and a driving licence is preferred for school and Montessori pick-up and drop off. The ideal minder would like having fun with the children with creative activities, play, reading, LEGO, and trips to the park! Childcare qualifications and/o ...
    nanny/ childminder Chapelizod/Palmerstown
    Childminder needed to mind children in our home on a part time basis.We live in Chapelizod, close to the beautiful Phoenix park and have three children 2 boys - 11 and 5 years old, and a girl aged 9.We are looking for a kind, caring, patient and fun loving part time childminder to care for the kids, play, and help with homework.Hours required Monday 8-5, Tuesday to Friday afternoons 2 pm to 6pm.E ...
    Childminder part-time- Dublin 5
    We are looking for a childminder to look after our 2 children (son = 7 years old; daughter = 2.5 years old) for 3 mornings a week during the summer (switching to 3 afternoons a week during school term), starting immediately. We live in Killester, Dublin 5. Our car is available to use. Hours would be 9 – 12.30 on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday. It would be useful, although not essential, if y ...
    Childminder required - 3 afternoons p/wk in Foxrock
    We’re looking for a childminder to come to our home to look after our 2 children (6 yrs and 3 yrs), 3 days a week (mon-wed), 1-5pm. Start date 10th August Requirements: Experience with children Montessori experience preferable Excellent English Driver for school pickup Irish childminding references Some light housework (folding laundry etc) Help 6yr old with homework
    Childminder/Nanny required in Ranelagh
    We are looking for a nanny/childminder to look after our two children – four and two year old girls in our home in Ranelagh. We would like the person to start at the end of June. The hours initially are 8am-5pm Monday to Wednesday(while one of us works from home). We are looking for someone for the long term. Responsibilities include – · Dropping and collecting our eldest dau ...
    Childminder Required for three days
    We are looking for a childminder for our almost two and three year old boy and girl. The minder would be required for 3 days per week from August. Our three year old will be in Montessori from late August so during term time it would be just 1 child up until 2pm. Hours would be 8 / 9am-5pm. We would like someone with good experience, references and whom loves children. Duties would be to mind ...
    Childminder Required - 3 days per week - Blackrock, Co Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder Required - 3 days per week - Blackrock, Co Dublin
    - Looking for a Childminder for 3 children - 3 days per week, from mid September - Children to be looked after in the childminders own home (this is a must have) - Drop off and pick up at Guardian Angels Montessori and Primary School, on Newtownpark Avenue, Blackrock for the older 2 children - Times approx: 8am to 5.30/6pm - If interested, or if you know someone who is, please text or WhatsApp ...
    More ads