This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-out part-time nanny needed in Ashtown for mornings from January.
Live-out part-time nanny needed in Ashtown for mornings from January.We are looking for a live-out nanny to work weekday mornings (approx. 8am to 1pm), Monday to Friday (approx. 25 hours per week). The position is from January, at which stage our son will be 1 year old.We are based beside Ashtown train station close to both the Pheonix park, the Royal canal and playgrounds with good access to publ ...
Afterschool pick-up from Rathmines primary school back to child's own home
Dear child minder, We are looking for a reliable, punctual, responsible, long term child minder to collect an 8 year old boy from his school in Rathmines. WHAT? Collect Monday & Friday at 3:30pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 2:30pm. WHERE? The school is in Rathmines Dublin 6 and minder will walk back with child to his home. circa 20mns walk. WHEN? Starting ...
Childminder afterschool 4 Days per week Required - Leopardstown Area
Hi, We are looking for a fun-loving minder for our three boys (ages 10, 10 & 12). We need boys to be collected 4 days per week (mon-thurs) from their school in Cornelscourt and brought home to our home in Leopardstown. Own car with full drivers license is required. Afternoons will consist of Homework, getting ready for activities, meal prep etc. We are looking for somebody that can use their ...
Childminder/Live-out Au Pair
We are looking for a lovely childminder willing to after our 3 gorgeous kids aged from 6-11 years old. We would like our childminder to be warm and caring and have a positive and energetic attitude for the children.The children need minding after school and other activities and we would also need you to be available 1-2 mornings per week. Typically it will be 20-25 hours per week but we would ne ...
**Immediate**Full-Time Childminder/Nanny - Rathfarnham (Driving Required)
Hello, We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 children (9, 6 and 2.5yrs) in our home. This is a live-out position and the hours are 8-5.30pm. Driving is essential in this role as our children need to be dropped and collected from school and they are in 3 different schools. Please contact me and share your experience (CV's and references required) and your availability. ...
Minder wanted 30 hours per week
We are seeking a part-time childminder with experience and Irish references for our three well behaved children aged 5,4 and 2. We live in Rathmines. It is a five day position mon-fri with hours 7.45-1.45. Duties will include caring for the two year old and bringing and collecting the other two children to Montessori and school, some light housework, light cooking for the children, tidying their b ...
Live out Nanny Wanted in Dublin 8 for three top kids !
We have a live out position coming up from early october for an experienced live out Nanny in Dublin 8.The hours would be 1pm to 6pm Monday to Friday looking after 3 kids aged 8, 5 and 3 collecting them from school, helping with homework, playing, light tidying and preparing their evening meal and snacks each day.You will have excellent spoken English and have been working either with a family or ...
More ads

Childminder/baby sitter wanted. Rathmines.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 24/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Brazilian Irish couple looking for native English or Portuguese speaker to mind our fun and loving 18 month old son. We both work irregular hours so we need somebody that is flexible with their hours and that can get to or from rathmines outside of public transport hours if necessary. We can work around college if you are going in the morning but we might need you to miss class the odd morning - only as a last resort! We have two cats that will also need to be fed. We use cloth nappies but they are snap shut ones so similar to disposables and we will do all the dirty work! We are looking for somebody that can stay off their phone while minding him - he naps 2 hours a day and sleeps from 7 so there is plenty if time for your phone then . As we don't know how many hours we will need you we will give you a guarantee of ten hours per week pay even if we don't need you at all. After that it will be an hourly rate. Some weeks it will be very busy - 30 or more hours. If you think this will suit you please get in touch.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2012
5 Published
0 Active