childminder/cleaning lady 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Dear all,

I'm looking for a childminder TWO days a week from 8 till 6 for my two daughters, 1 and 3 years old in Sandymount. One day is babysitting, the other day you will clean the house, do our laundry and prepare one or two meals. My daughters like to play and craft and go outside. So I'm looking for a spontaneaous vivid nanny who is energetic and happy to play with these two girls. We are originally from the Netherlands.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Sandymount
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    School term childmineder wanted Dublin 6W
    Hi All, We are looking to recruit a warm, friendly and energetic childminder to look after our 8-year-old daughter. The position is for four days per week: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, from 14.10 to 17.10.Responsibiliteis include: picking her up from school in Dublin 6W (15 mins walk from the house), going home, preparing some healthy food/snacks and homework supervision. If time allows, ...
    Childminder Required for Dundrum (mornings)
    We are looking for a fun and caring childminder to look after two easy going boys (aged 3 and 6) early mornings from 7.30 - 9.30 am Monday to Friday in our own home in Dundrum commencing end of August until end March. Own car and full clean driving licence essential. The role will involve getting kids ready for Montessori/ school, activities/ play and will include drop offs each day. The individu ...
    Childminder required Tuesdays and Thursdays D4
    We are looking for a kind, reliable, experienced Childminder to look after our three children from 1st October every Tuesday (8:15-5:30) and Thursday (8:15-1:30) in Sandymount. Thursdays will involve looking after our adorable 22 month old daughter and on Tuesday, we will need our 5 year old daughter and 7 year old son to be collected from school at 2:10, homework and evening meal preparation. ...
    After School Childminder required in Booterstown (south Dublin)
    We are looking for a caring person to mind our daughter aged 9 in Booterstown south Dublin. We are looking for a part-time childminder looking for an afternoon activity matching school calendar, from Monday to Friday, from 4pm to 7pm ish. We are looking for the following qualities in our childminder:- Available from 27th of August- Pick up from school- Sets good example and provides a loving, cari ...
    Part-time childminder wanted in Knocklyon Dublin 16
    I’m looking for an experienced, caring & responsible childminder two days a week to mind my two boys, age 3 and half and age 22 months. Tuesday and Thursday 7.30-3.30 (or any two days except Friday) Own transport needed as my 3 year old would have to be dropped and collected from Knocklyon Lodge in the mornings. The boys are very easy going children who love to play especially outdoors, they w ...
    Childminder (3/4 days a week) needed from November, Dundrum/ Sandyford area
    Hi, looking for a kind, reliable childminder to look after my daughter when I return to work in November. She will be 10 months old. I am located close to the Irish Management Institute (IMI), Sandyford/ Dundrum area. 3/4 days a week 7.30am- 6pm. I don’t mind re my own home or childminders home. Initially this is until June 2020 but may be extended. Thank you!
    Childminder Required (After School) - Blackrock/Monsktown, Co Dublin
    Childminder Required (After School) - Blackrock/Monsktown, Co Dublin STARTING MID SEPTEMBER 2019 I am looking for an experienced, kind, reliable person to collect our two boys, aged 11 and 7 from school in Monkstown and bring to our home in Blackrock, starting mid-September. Duties will include assisting with homework, playing with boys, arts & crafts, preparing dinner, light housework and b ...
    More ads