This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CHILDMINDER DUBLIN 14 WITH CAR

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

We are looking for an experienced childminder 3 days a week Tuesday, Wednesday and Fridays from 7.15 to 6.00pm. Duties include school drop offs and collections, light housework, home work and after school activities. We have an 8 and 10 year old boys. A car is essential. To start 28 August

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2015
4 Published
1 Active
0868188748Show phone number 0868188748
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced childminder required, Sandymount
Kind and caring, experienced childminder / nanny required from September to take care of our 2 kids (11 yr old boy and 8 yr old girl and be a part of our family in our home in Sandymount. Dublin. We require somebody from Sept 3rd onwards, 5 days a week from 2.30pm-6.30pm. You would need to pick up from school, help with homework and make dinner each day. There would be very little housework as ...
Childminder wanted ASAP afternoons Blackrock / Dun Laoghaire
We are looking for a childminder to work in the afternoon, Monday to Friday. He /She will collect our three children (aged 7, 9 and 11) from Carysfort National School in Blackrock (Co. Dublin) at 2.30pm and bring them home to Dun Laoghaire. Preferably she will have her own car and a full driving licence, though we might be able to provide a car to the right candidate. In the afternoon, our ...
Childminder for school pick ups 3 afternoons Blackrock Dublin;
Hi. We're looking for a part time childminder from end of August to pick up our two youngest kids from school three afternoons a week during the school term - and to mind them in our home till we get home at 5:15. You will need your own car, and a full drivers licence. Our kids are a girl (12) and boy (9). They are friendly and well behaved. The person will drive them from school (about 2Km), giv ...
Childminder needed Dundrum/Rathfarnham area
Looking for an experienced and caring childminder for 2 children (boy aged 10 and girl aged 8) from 3rd September either in our own home in Rathfarnham (own car would be essential for collections) or in childminders home if in Dundrum area.Position involves collecting from school in Balally, Dundrum), help with homework and preparing dinner for them. Hours required are part-time Monday–Friday ...
Childminder required ASAP for school run in Ballyroan Dublin 14
Caring,up-beat and trustworthy childminder required to care for our two boys (ages 4 and 7) in our home in the Butterfield area, Rathfarnham. Position to start from August 27th. Minder required for primary school term-time Mon-Friday from 12:30- 4:30pm. Responsibilities include collecting younger boy from play-school at 12:30 in Rathfarnham Village, preparing his lunch before collecting the older ...
Nanny/Childminder, 3 Children, Rathgar, Dublin 6
Experienced Childminder required to care for 3 children, two aged 10 and one aged 6 based in Rathgar, Dublin 6. The ideal candidate will be able to help with homework, organise home and able to build a good relationship with children. This position requires a full clean driving licence and own car. Duties include: collecting the children from school daily, making snacks/meals, tidying the home, ...
After-school childminder, Howth, Co. Dublin - August 2018
I am looking for a childminder commencing late August to collect four children from school four days per fortnight (Mon/Tues/Wed/Wed). The hours would be 1.30-6.00 and my preference is for them to be minded in our home, about 1km from Howth village. Car owner preferred. Might suit a local lady with older (e.g. secondary school age) children or someone who works part-time/job-shares. Some fl ...
More ads