This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder for three boys in Irishtown, Dublin 4

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

We are a family with three little boys ( 7, 4 and 1 year old) living in Irishtown in Dublin 4 close to the DART line and bus links. We are looking for a full time child minder ( Mon-Fri) from August 1st for a 6 month period. The hours are approximately 8.30pm to 5.30pm. The two older boys will be in school until 2.20pm. The older boys will need to be collected from school and brought home. The school is seven mins walk from the house. A car is not necessary. The one year old will need to be looked after for the full day.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2013
1 Published
1 Active
0857240074Show phone number 0857240074
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
5 Londonbridge Road, Dublin 4, D04 WC89, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in Au Pair (spanish speaker ideally)– 1 for an academic year
We are looking for a live-in, Spanish speaking au pair to do part-time childcare from beginning of September 2018 until end June 2019). We live in South Central Dublin (Dublin 8 area), a 5 minute walk to the Luas and 2 minute walk from a bus stop to Dublin city centre. Our home is a terraced, four bedroomed house with a sizeable garden. Au pair will have a large bedroom with en-suite shower ...
Experienced and energetic au pair needed to look after 3 year old boy in South Dublin.
Dear au pairs / nannies!I am looking for a loving and energetic person to take care of my 3 year old son, Alex. We live in a lovely part of Dublin, Killiney within a short distance from the beach. Your duties will include dropping Alex to Montessori and picking him up, playing with him at home, going to the local parks or beach, going to the swimming pool or music classes in the local area. L ...
Loving nanny required for 2 boys in Sutton, Dublin 13 (from Sep'18)
We are looking for a reliable full time nanny for our two boys ( 6.5 y.o. and 13 months baby). The older boy will be in first class so will be gone from 8.40 am to 2.30 pm every day, the baby requires full time care.Start date - late Sep (can be negotiable)Job details:- Full time, Mon-Fri, 8.20-6.30- Fluent English, additional languages (especially Russian) are a plus- Preferred driver, if not wil ...
3 days per week, 12-6pm Dublin 16, START end August
***Start date mid /late August****3 days per week from 11-6pm (days can be fixed or flexible) occasional full day (during holidays) We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer to care for our three young children – a three-year-old girl, 5 year old boy and a six year old boy. They are happy children who love to play, love their toys and playing ...
Looking for a caring minder to look after our lovely boys in our home in Glasnevin. August start.
Hello We are a family of 5 living in Glasnevin. We are in search of a Dublin based minder to start with us in August. We are looking for a caring, fun and patient person to look after our three lovely boys in our home for weekday afternoons, Monday-Friday, 1.30-5.30/6. Our boys are 8, 4 and 3. Duties will include helping with homework, meal preparation, fun activities and tidy up ...
Nanny Dublin 15
We are a professional couple looking for a caring and responsible childminder/nanny/au pair to mind our two boys ages 4 and 2 years old commencing the week of the 20th August 2018. We are located in the Clonsilla/Ongar area, Dublin 15. School drop off would be required for the 4 year old and the 2 year old will need full time care. Duties would include meal preparation , activities/play dates an ...
Childminder for school pick ups 3 afternoons Blackrock Dublin;
Hi. We're looking for a part time childminder from end of August to pick up our two youngest kids from school three afternoons a week during the school term - and to mind them in our home till we get home at 5:15. You will need your own car, and a full drivers licence. Our kids are a girl (12) and boy (9). They are friendly and well behaved. The person will drive them from school (about 2Km), giv ...
More ads