This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/Nanny Glenageary
Kind, energetic and caring childminder / nanny required to take care of our 2 lovely little boys from January 2019 (they will be 3 and almost 1 then) in our family in our home in Glenageary.We require someone 3.5 days a week (Mon, Tues, Thurs and half Fri) from 8am-5pm. You don't need to drive, just have a genuine love of looking after and caring for young children - cooking meals, playing games e ...
Live in Childminder required in Dublin 14
Hello, we are a busy family with lovely 3 children. We are looking for a new childminder to look after / help us with our children. Aged (Boy) 10, (Boy) 8 and (Girl) 2. The older two leave with us at 8 am to go to school and return with us or a grandparent at around 4 pm daily. The role is mainly to look after our 2.5 year old. She is due to start play school in September starting with 2 days ...
Full time Nanny / Childminder Required in Dundrum Dublin 16
We are a professional couple looking for a full-time childminder/nanny for our 3 little boys - a 5 year old & twins (nearly 3 years). We will require a nanny on a full time basis from the week beginning 19th November 2018. We are based in Dundrum, Dublin 16 (7 mins walk from Balally Luas stop). We are looking for someone experienced, who is mature, loving, reliable, punctual and, idea ...
Experienced nanny/childminder required 2 days per week. Loughlinstown-beside N11 & Cherrywood luas)
We are a family with two children (6 month old girl and 2 year old boy) looking for a nanny/childminder to help out on a part time basis while mother is on maternity leave (times and hours flexible, possibly one morning and one full day). Must have experience with babies and toddlers and good references, first aid etc. Driver preferable but not compulsory. Potential for role to become more full ti ...
Leopardstown Heights: Warm & Kind Childminder wanted for 2 kids (10mths and 4 yrs) 3+ days a week
Hi,I am looking for someone warm, caring, responsible & reliable to look after our 2 kids, our daughter 10 mths & our son 4 yrs.We need someone available from 8:45am to 6:30pm every Mon, Tues & Wed. Ideally it would be great to get someone flexible who would be open to coming on additional days on weeks when we’re really busy. If you would like more hours we generally get a babysitter one night ...
Childminder/Nanny wanted in Dun Laoghaire
We are seeking a kind, reliable childminder/nanny to care for 2 children aged 10 months and almost 3 based in Cualanor, Dun Laoghaire. We will need someone for 4/5 days a week from 8:30am - 5:30pm. My daughter will continue to go to Montessori in the morning so you would just need to pick her up around lunchtime and then would have both of them in the afternoon.A full clean driving licence is pref ...
Childminder required for 8 hours per week in Dublin 6W area (harolds cross)
Kind, reliable, active, childminder required for approximately 8 and half hours per week in Dublin 6W area (harolds cross).Duties include pick from school of two children and bring kids home, prepared simple lunch, help with homework and entertain, play with children in garden, park and in house.Hours of work 1.10 to 4.30 and 1.10 to 6.30 Days of work Monday and Tuesday afternoons.Drivers licence ...
More ads

Childminder for toddler required for 4 days / week starting in September

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Lovely family in Templeogue are looking for a kind and experienced childminder to look after their 1 year old from September for 4 days (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) a week, from 8 - 5.30 pm, preferably in the family home or close by. We are looking for someone who is kind and caring and who will really look after our little one. We would also like someone who could help in preparing the toddlers meals and snacks during the day.

Qualifications required:
- Full Garda vetting to work with children
- Previous experience with children
- Fluent English essential
- Non smoker

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
0 Active