This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder, Nanny available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/04/2019
  • Location

[Good English] [Non smoker ] [Pet friendly] [Live out]


Hello family.


That's my introdution video on YouTube for you https://youtu.be/8_IEOL34rZg


I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English.


I'm currently minding a boy (7 yo) until next week when the family will change of country.


I'm an experienced childminder and I have Irish reference.

In Brazil, I have experience as a volunteer with poor kids on special dates like Christmas and Easter that we bought gifts and entertainment them with games.

I also minded two kids (girl of 3/4 yo and a boy of 5/6 yo) during 2 years.


I'm able to help the kids with homework (spelling, maths) or just supervise them. We can do book readings, play some games like Monopoly, Jenga, Connect 4, Flipping Words or other games that the kids enjoy.

I can pick up the kids at the school by bus or walking.

I like to cook, I can prepare meals or snacks, which you prefer.

I like pets if you have one I'll be happy to interact with them, as well.

I’m a non-smoker.


I'd worked in Dublin in an Italian restaurant as a waitress and in a Coffee shop as a barista. And I'm currently working in an Irish on the weekend as a floor staff.


I'm available to start on the 22 of April from Monday to Thursday from 1/1.30 pm to 8 pm. If you are interested I'm available from 13 of May to 6 of June to work full time, Monday to Friday. We can negotiate on the start date and the days on the week.


About my professional experience in Brazil, I studied Business Management (2015) and Logistics (2010) graduations, I was studying MBA Strategic People Management (2017) in Brazil, but I interrupted it to come to Dublin. I worked for 5 years as a commercial analyst in a big shopping centre in my city.


I will be happy to talk more about details and it will be a pleasure to meet you and your family.


I really would like to hear from you.


Best regards.


Michelle.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
23Published
6Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    PART-TIME CHILDMINDER REQUIRED
    Caring, responsible and experienced childminder required for our three young children aged 5, 2 and 1 from September 2019. You must be reliable, trustworthy and punctual. We require somebody to work two days one week and three days the next, i.e. Thurs, Fri and the following Mon, Tues, Wed. You would then be 'off' for the next Thurs - Wed period and resume again on the following Thurs. ...
    Nanny/childminder wanted Churchtown/Dundrum Dublin 14
    Living in the Dublin 14 area, we are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer to care for our three children, 4 year old and 2 years old twins 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday). Our daughter attends a local pre-school for 4.5 hours per day and we will need you to be able to pick her up from pre-school. The school is a 20 minute walk or 6 minute drive. A car is preferable ...
    Experienced childminder wanted in Leopardstown - 5 days, 30 hours per week
    Days: Monday - Friday inclusiveHours: 12:15 (First pickup at 12:30) until 6pmStart date : early September or early Nov start 2019Experienced, kind, caring, reliable and energetic nanny/childminder required to look after two girls (ages 2 and 4). Children to be minded in own home. Must have previous experience with Irish references, fluent English, and non-smoker. Both girls attend montessori/schoo ...
    Au Pair available in Dublin, preview image
    Au Pair available
    Hi there! I'm Jéssica and I'm willing to get anexo au pair position. I've been working with kids for 4 years in Brazil. I study english in the morning at Delfin, but I'm in afteroon and evening. Very happy, energic and tidy person. Graduated in Educational Practices and upper intermidiate english level.
    Childminder/Babysitter Windy Arbour/Clonskeagh Area Weekday Evenings
    Babysitter/Helping hand required for family with two young children (2 years and 6 months). To help with dinner, bath and bedtime. Located between Windy Arbour Luas stop and UCD Clonskeagh entrance. Suited to (UCD) student. Three/four evenings per week. Flexible hours can be arranged depending on student’s schedule. Occasional full day childminding possible after a few weeks. Fluent Engl ...
    AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin
    We live in Clontarf in Dublin and have 1 boy aged 18 months. We are looking for a kind, warm live in Au pair for our family. This job is morning/evening/weekends, which means you can work/study full time if you wish. Responsibilities include:Weekday* 8:00 am - 9:30 am prepare for creche * Completely free from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm. You can use this time for your educational courses, other jobs, etc. ...
    Childminder or Nanny Castleknock  in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder or Nanny Castleknock
    Seeking nanny/childminder to mind our 1 year old boy and 3 year old girl in our own home in Castleknock or minders own home. Starting 7th of May Four days a week: Tuesdays to Fridays, 8:15am to 5.15pm (36 hours per week). Must be kind, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, fun loving and have minimum 2 years previous experience with children. Non-smokers with proficient English only. Spanish would b ...
    More ads