You might be interested in these similar ads
Immediate start! Live in demi pair required for Dalkey, south dublin
NO ACCOMMODATION / FOOD / BILLS COSTSWe are looking for a live-in demi pair to take help care of our 2 girls (8 & 12 years old) and 1 boy (10 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.In return for about 12-14 hours each week (mostly Mon-Fri 6.30-8.30pm) doing laundry, vacuuming and minding children you would have full board (food/utilities/bills) and your own room in a lovely house i ...
Au Pair Live in Dublin 14
Hi we are a quite family living in Rathfarnham on the 16A (Airport/City Centre) bus route. Both parents work full time but will also be taking holidays over summer. Our children one boy age 7 and a girl 10 are lively, love outdoors, the park, music, art and dancing. We need someone who genuinely loves children, to look after them, do homework, play and to support the children when needed. The rol ...
Childminder Needed - Dalkey - Casual Part-Time
We’re looking for someone interested in a few hours child minding each week, based in our home in Dalkey village, or in a minder’s home within easy walking distance. We have two little boys and need someone primarily to help out with our oldest, who is almost two years old, while his mum is getting to grips with a newborn baby! We’re looking for a kind, nurturing caregiver who genuinely love ...
Childminder weekday afternoons
Experienced childminder sought in Churchtown area to mind 3 children aged between 8 and 12. Childminder will collect younger 2 from primary school, walk home and give lunch. Older child in secondary, so just to help with lunch. Supervise homework and outdoor play. Could suit anyone working or studying in the mornings, eg montessori teacher or someone whose own family no longer need minding.
Aupair needed
Hi there!!! We are a family looking for an au pair to start as soon as possible. 4 kids age 7 -13. They are in school from 8.40 until 2.20 daily. Someone who loves dogs would be great. We´ll treat our Au pair as part of the family and we´ll do our best to make you feel at home. We live in Balbriggan, a nice town up in the North of Dublin. It Is a town with many amenities . A big shopping center, ...
Grazia Italian nanny
Hi families, I’m Grazia almost 35 from Italy . I’m still working for a nice family till second week of February,so I’m looking to start a new full time position ASAP from 17th February. I have 5 + y experience as nanny /childminder babysitter in Dublin. Im very patient person especially with kids but strict if needs to. References would confirm that. I love my job and what involves to do ...
Excellent, reliable childminder needed
We are looking for a lovely childminder willing to look after 3 children (1b + 2 g) aged from 8-13 years old. We would like our child minder to be warm and caring and also to have a positive and energetic attitude for the children. We also have a dog! Our eldest son is in secondary school and needs limited minding during the week but would need supervision during mid-term breaks and school ho ...
More ads

Childminder needed 2hours each morning Mon - Fri 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
We are looking for a responsible and caring person to mind our three boys ages 4, 2 and 1 year old. Located in Dublin 18, from 8am to 10am each morning during school term times, in own home. They will be up and dressed, just need to supervise eating their breakfast, and then help get coats and shoes on for walk or drive if preferred. The eldest goes to playschool a 5min walk away and needs to be there for 9.15am. I am back from work generally by 9.30am most days, but the rate of pay will be for 2hours either way at €10/hr. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
5Published
0Active