This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder in Artane urgently required
We are seeking a kind and caring childminder to look after our 3 boys aged 11, 8 and 5. Our eldest son is a wheelchair user with global development delay. He needs help with feeding and personal care. He has a very gentle personality and he enjoys music and multi sensory activities. His two younger brothers are happy and fun. We are looking for after school care - 5 days per week (with extra hours ...
Dublin 5: Childminder Needed; Long Term Position
An experienced childminder is needed from mid to end January 2018 to look after two lovely, chatty and energetic children (girl aged 8 and boy aged 10) in their own home, and to keep house for the family in Killester, Dublin 5.Child-minding hours: school days (Mon-Fri from 2pm-7pm), school holidays (Mon-Fri from 9am-6pm) Extra housekeeping hours in the morning (if required)Role includes school pic ...
Childminder needed for about two months, Dublin
We are a family lives in Swords, Dublin. looking for a childminder for about two months. We could provide a room and toilet for the childminder if she is looking for live in position, or she could live out, it's up to her convenience. she will mind our kids. they are three kids 8, 5 and 3, two girls attend school.We will provide a very warm family atmosphere and a good stay. Our house location is ...
Nanny/Childminder wanted in Skerries
Myself and my wife work in Dublin most days from 7 and my wife´s mother helps to look after our 2 kids (3 year old girl and boy who is almost 1). We also have a cousin staying with us for the next few weeks (girl 4) and my wife´s mother could do with some help. We would be looking to hire someone to help out at our house between 8-9am and 1-2pm 5 days a week. The job would mainly involve childmind ...
Childminder Required. February start
I am looking for a reliable, punctual childminder in the dublin 13 area to come to our home to mind my 11 month old son Monday to Thursdays from 7.30 to 5. Must be comfortable with dog. Alternatively, I can drop baby to minders house in d5/d3 or eastwall area. Must have experience, garda vetting and certificates in childcare. Be willing to take baby to play groups occasionally. Pay negotiable.
FULL TIME CHILDMINDER REQUIRED IN DUBLIN 4
A fantastic opportunity in the Dublin 4 area for a qualified, experienced and professional nanny.In this role you will be caring for this family's two boys aged 4 and 1 years old. The eldest is quite shy and a curious little chap who loves books and his younger brother is very energetic and loves running everywhere. You should be an engaging, enthusiastic nanny that is knowledgeable on child devel ...
Would you like to share a nanny with us? Booterstown / Blackrock / Mount Merrion area
Nanny share: Hello Families! Would you like to share a nanny with our family?We previously had a nanny-share arrangement for 18 months with another family, and it worked out wonderfully! Our son made great friends, and absolutely loved being out and about at the park and playgroup, and playing with the other little boy. Due to a new addition to the other family, we are now looking for a new nanny ...
More ads

Childminder needed in D4

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/11/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Looking for PT childminder to watch our son who is currently 8 months beginning Jan 8 in Dublin 4. Current hours needed are Monday 1:30-7pm and Tuesdays 3-7pm. This MIGHT become a full time position at some point. Must be comfortable with dogs as well. It is important that you have previous childcare experience, and are comfortable with light meal prep. Would be ideal if you were also able to take him out during the day to play with other kids at play groups. Bonus if you also do cleaning. Our son is a happy kid who loves music, interacting with people and is overall happy go lucky. Please respond with CV if interested in the position. We are also happy to entertain situations where someone minds kids out of their home if you are located in D4.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
1 Published
0 Active