This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder needed in Lusk

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Childminder needed for 10 year old Tuesday to Thursday before and after school. Mondays or Fridays as needed. Ideally someone who has or minds other kids same age and lives within walking distance to Rush & Lusk Educate Together NS. Contact 087 979 5388 before August 10 if interested.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2015
6 Published
1 Active
0879795388Show phone number 0879795388
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
After school (2pm-6pm) childminder/live out au-pair required for Lusk, North County Dublin
Hi thereI am looking for a kind, reliable and fun person to take care of my three children after school 2-6pm in Lusk in the children's own home. This includes collecting them from school (10 minute walk), making lunch, helping with homework etc. If this is of interest, please send me a pm. Number of afternoons are flexible (5 days per week available but would consider 4). Non smoker required (we ...
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Childminder needed - Dublin 16 - 2 evenings
Child Minder required in the Dublin 16 area.I am looking for a childminder to look after one 13 year old boy for two evening a week on Tuesdays and Thursdays from approx. 6:45pm to 10pm each evening starting in mid September 2018. Ad-hoc childminding will also be available at the weekends if extra work is wanted. Experience childminding is essential. The successful applicant must have a car and l ...
Nanny / Childminder
CHILDMINDER/ NANNY REQUIRED: We are looking for a caring and energetic childminder to look after our children in our house in Dublin 2. We are an easy going family with three children, aged 4 years (school going), 2 years and 6 months. The role involves school pick up so full clean drivers license needed, vehicle provided; homework assistance so excellent English needed, along with cooking/light ...
Childminder Required after school Stillorgan commecncing late August / September
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to mind our two daughters aged 4 and 8. They will both be attending primary school in Stillorgan from September and will have 1.30pm/ 2.30pm collections. We will need them minded until we get home at 6.30pm during term time and full time during school holidays. Ideally we would like someone who can drive with a full clean EU driving lic ...
Childminder/Home Help Donabate September start
We are looking for a childminder/home help to help with childminding and housework/shopping etc. to support us with our two children, aged 11 and 8 in Donabate. Our 11 year old has special needs so any experience with special needs is an advantage but not necessary and she is a very happy and easy going child to mind.We want someone who is willing to help out with things like food shopping, housew ...
Part Time Childminder required 3/4 days a week
Part time childminder required immediately for 3 days per week.Tues-Thurs 2pm-7pm. Some additional babysitting and weekend minding also needed.We are looking for a fun, happy, trustworthy childminder to help with our little 3.5 year old girl. Preparing snacks, cooking meals, bringing her to the park, playground and library. Indoor, outdoor, creative play, crafts and games. Some light housework and ...
More ads